Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toppenish, WA

Worst hotel stay

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The gentleman that checked us in was very unfriendly. Not someone you want to deal with after a 28 hour trip! My sister and I both had rooms at this hotel. I left her $120 and diaper cream in her room. When she returned it had been stolen. The hotel did nothing to resolve the issue. The management was very unprofessional when advised of the incident. His response was what do you want me to do about? We weren't compensated in any way. Not even a sorry!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Worst place we stayed the whole trip.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room was not clean and I know clean, I clean for a living. Beds are worn out, no coffee pot in room. No microwave, no frig. Lid on toilet wouldn't open all the way so it wouldn't stay up. Towel rack falling off the wall. This place was not worth seventy bucks. Stayed at a best western for 76. Wouldn't stay at a roadway again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Friday Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
There was no pool even thought the website said there was. Also the tile floor in the restroom looked like a beginners job. The AC was not getting our rooms cold. And one of our rooms did not have a refrigerator and neither had microwaves. The lighting in the parking lot was very dim. The room itself was nice and comfortable, environment was good.
1 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Outside and inside environment was dirty and poorly kept. The pictures on the websites are very misleading to the actual look and condition of the hotel. The condition of the rooms were poorly kept, and with an infant child...I was not going to take the risk. My family and I decided not to stay here, even after paying for the room.
1 out of 5
by Maria

No!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Pool closed room dirty front office person RUDE!
4 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not the worst but not good

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Stayed there only for a night but did not like the place or the confitions very much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Black mold on bathroom walls and ceiling. Heater didn't work properly overall just not a very clean place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

hotel located close to Santa Fe and Plaza Blanca

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Would be better to have waffle makes available for breakfast.
Location: good location - close to Santa fe and some hiking trails
hotel nicely located close to Santa Fe and Plaza Blanca and other hikes. Very friendly stuff. Rooms were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels