Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Nice hotel , nice location .

Posted Sep 21, 2017
My room view was amazing loved it . Staff members are also friendly. Breakfast was good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Perfect location and Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Will sure come back to this charming and very hospitable hotel. Great management and perfect location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Zihni, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staffs were very polite and helpful. Rooms with sea view and balcony are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from very good

well situated hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lutterworth

Annual Visit

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Owners/Staff,nothing to dislike.
Location: Right on the beach/yards from the town centre/2 minutes from water taxi to Fethiye.
We have stayed here before and wouldn't stay anywhere else unless fully booked!
3 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nazeer from Cape Town South Africa

1 Night in Fethiye

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and i stayed here for 1 night. The service was great (Thanks Ali) the view from the room was amazing and the hotel is perfectly situated to explore Fethiye. Breakfast was average however supper at the restaurant downstairs was lovely and great value for money. Wish we stayed longer but will definitely return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Luxury stay in Calis!

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Everything was superb! Thank you! Specifics are in my review above.
Cons: The only thing we would wish for at the Delta, would be a pool as we were visiting other pools near by.
This was the second year myself and my boyfriend came to Calis as my family go every year. Last year we stayed for a week and this year we came for 2 weeks as we knew we'd be staying at the Delta because we loved it last year. The Delta is luxury hotel in a great location with amazing staff and the best Italian restaurant on the front! Our room was a standard suite which gave us plenty of room for two weeks as we had a sitting area, a dressing table area as well as a long balcony and a nice comfy bed. The room also has a TV which can spin 180 degrees between the bed area and the sofas. The room itself has a very modern decor which looks fresh and was always clean. If you would like your room cleaned, you hand in your key as you leave for the day. Personally we loved this as we have stayed at other hotels where the cleaners tend to just let themselves in at random times! So at the Delta, it's completely your choice. As we stayed for 2 weeks we handed in our key frequently so we had fresh towels etc. The Delta is located on the beach with the river taxis located just beside the hotel which go straight into Fethiye. The River taxi is a 12 lira return so about 3 pounds at the current rate. The Delta is located in the middle of the front, on the beach so you are at an equal distance to everything. The staff are so lovely and friendly and cannot do enough for you during your stay! We recommend if you stay here, that you try the restaurant Bella Mamma's! It's Delicious! 5 Stars!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Located on beach front

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Excellent hotel, reception staff extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Lovely hotel right on the seafront so location fab

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Excellent location right on the seafront and staff were superb from the reception to the cleaning staff and restaurant with a special mention to Ferhard aka Braveheart! You were made welcome from the time you arrived to the time you left and the food in the hotel was equally fabulous and Sue the owner always went out of her way to say hello and ask after you every day. The only downside was no pool but the beach was on the doorstop so it wasn't an issue. Highly recommend to anyone.