Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dumfries

Sea view a must - stunning.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: postion
Cons: bathrooms and AC units need upgrading
Location: Location is perfect
Booked a sea view and it was so worth it! The view is stunning. Room is comfortable and speaking to the owner will be enhanced next season by the addition of wet room to replace the tired bath and overhead shower. No outdoor space but the beach is literally ten steps from the front of the hotel so not an issue if you don't mind sand and sea water. Food in the restaurant is excellent and very well priced. Only down side is the bar/resteraunt next door has live music on some nights which is a bit loud (didn't bother us too much as we joined in or if we wanted an early night closed the double glazed patio doors and turned the AC on!!) We will be back and next time we may splash out and book the penthouse roof top apartment with hot tub..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Zihni, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review. We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you hope to visit again. We will be carrying out the upgrade to the A/C and bathrooms this winter.
5 out of 5
by Emma

Lovely seafront hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great setting right on the beach, brilliant hosts and great service. Definitely recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your staying, and recommend us. Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Nice hotel , nice location .

Posted Sep 21, 2017
My room view was amazing loved it . Staff members are also friendly. Breakfast was good .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Zihni, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you liked the hotel and enjoyed your stay. We have shared your comment with the staff. Regards
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Excellent

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel! Everything about was good. The food in the restaurant was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Regards Zihni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Perfect location and Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Will sure come back to this charming and very hospitable hotel. Great management and perfect location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Zihni, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staffs were very polite and helpful. Rooms with sea view and balcony are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from very good

well situated hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lutterworth

Annual Visit

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Owners/Staff,nothing to dislike.
Location: Right on the beach/yards from the town centre/2 minutes from water taxi to Fethiye.
We have stayed here before and wouldn't stay anywhere else unless fully booked!
3 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nazeer from Cape Town South Africa

1 Night in Fethiye

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and i stayed here for 1 night. The service was great (Thanks Ali) the view from the room was amazing and the hotel is perfectly situated to explore Fethiye. Breakfast was average however supper at the restaurant downstairs was lovely and great value for money. Wish we stayed longer but will definitely return again.