Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staffs were very polite and helpful. Rooms with sea view and balcony are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from very good

well situated hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lutterworth

Annual Visit

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Owners/Staff,nothing to dislike.
Location: Right on the beach/yards from the town centre/2 minutes from water taxi to Fethiye.
We have stayed here before and wouldn't stay anywhere else unless fully booked!
3 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nazeer from Cape Town South Africa

1 Night in Fethiye

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and i stayed here for 1 night. The service was great (Thanks Ali) the view from the room was amazing and the hotel is perfectly situated to explore Fethiye. Breakfast was average however supper at the restaurant downstairs was lovely and great value for money. Wish we stayed longer but will definitely return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Luxury stay in Calis!

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Everything was superb! Thank you! Specifics are in my review above.
Cons: The only thing we would wish for at the Delta, would be a pool as we were visiting other pools near by.
This was the second year myself and my boyfriend came to Calis as my family go every year. Last year we stayed for a week and this year we came for 2 weeks as we knew we'd be staying at the Delta because we loved it last year. The Delta is luxury hotel in a great location with amazing staff and the best Italian restaurant on the front! Our room was a standard suite which gave us plenty of room for two weeks as we had a sitting area, a dressing table area as well as a long balcony and a nice comfy bed. The room also has a TV which can spin 180 degrees between the bed area and the sofas. The room itself has a very modern decor which looks fresh and was always clean. If you would like your room cleaned, you hand in your key as you leave for the day. Personally we loved this as we have stayed at other hotels where the cleaners tend to just let themselves in at random times! So at the Delta, it's completely your choice. As we stayed for 2 weeks we handed in our key frequently so we had fresh towels etc. The Delta is located on the beach with the river taxis located just beside the hotel which go straight into Fethiye. The River taxi is a 12 lira return so about 3 pounds at the current rate. The Delta is located in the middle of the front, on the beach so you are at an equal distance to everything. The staff are so lovely and friendly and cannot do enough for you during your stay! We recommend if you stay here, that you try the restaurant Bella Mamma's! It's Delicious! 5 Stars!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Located on beach front

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Excellent hotel, reception staff extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Lovely hotel right on the seafront so location fab

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Excellent location right on the seafront and staff were superb from the reception to the cleaning staff and restaurant with a special mention to Ferhard aka Braveheart! You were made welcome from the time you arrived to the time you left and the food in the hotel was equally fabulous and Sue the owner always went out of her way to say hello and ask after you every day. The only downside was no pool but the beach was on the doorstop so it wasn't an issue. Highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Nick from reading

I like Turkey and the Delta

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
My brother and i stayed for a week, and found it to be an ideal base to discover the area.From the beach directly in front, to the water taxis,or dolmus out the back.The owner, "Sue" and her husband did everything to make sure we had any information we required.The staff, to a man, were all highly trained, friendly and professional. On on occasion, "probably because we took the key out", our room wasn't cleaned. Profuse apologies, and a bottle of red and two glasses awaited our return the next day.The buzzing beachfront Italian restaurant, bears testimony both to the chefs,and front of house staff,and to the value,quality and locale. What better place to watch the sunset.Thank you so much.
3 out of 5
by Tarun from New York

Non functional air conditioning spoilt stay

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel property is great, probably one of the best in Fethiye. It is small (no gym or pools or like), but rooms are new and well kept. The restaurant is ocean front and has great views of the Meditteranean. There was a huge issue with out stay - the temperatures were soaring, and our air conditioning didnt work. The hotel was gracious enough to offer us other rooms (even letting us hold on to other room keys with AC on overnight to see which room was cooler). But none of the rooms were any better. We got a pedestal fan that made things easier, but after shelling out $90 a night, we expected a better experience. Could not fault the hotel management at all, they did everything to help us - but the air conditioning simply wouldn't work in 90 degree plus temperatures, making it unbearable. They refunded a the money except for the first night, and we booked elsewhere for the remainder of our trip.