Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo-Japan

駅も近く移動には便利な立地

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: 立地
Cons: 部屋のアメニティは概ね揃っていましたが、4つ星ホテルであれば部屋用スリッパがあると良いかと思います(他の近隣ホテルではありました)
Location: 仕事での訪問宿泊でしたが、わかりやすい場所で観光ポイントにも歩いて10分もあれば着く立地はとても便利です。
これで2度目の宿泊になりますが、サンタマリアノベッラの広場のすぐ近くで立地が良く、現地の道に不慣れな方でもわかりやすい場所だと思います。フロントスタッフの対応も良く、部屋もキレイでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Near Train station. With Balcony and nice view

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: . Just 5 min walk from the station is perfect for travelers.
Cons: Wifi signal is bad. But it´s bad in almost all the hotels I have visited in Italy (4 hotels in 4 different cities). Be prepared for turtle speed wifi.
Location: Firenze is not big at all. Everything is by walk distance.
The hotel is clean and tiny. Decent sized. The room has a balcony with a nice view of Firenze. The hotel staff is nice and work efficiently. A budget 4 star hotel near the train station. Just 5 min walk from the station is perfect for travelers. Wifi signal is bad. But it´s bad in almost all the hotels I have visited in Italy (4 hotels in 4 different cities). Be prepared for turtle speed wifi. Firenze is not big at all. Everything is by walk distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from como

Grazioso!!!

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Molto comodo per il centro, a due passi dai principali monumenti, servizio di Parcheggio efficiente, colazione abbondante a buffet. Per un week-end lo consiglio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ideale per muoversi comodamemte in Firenze

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Week end con famiglia Hotel vicino alla Stazione e al Duomo Ci ha permesso di muoverci a piedi per la visita di Firenze Personale gentile camera pulita e confortevole Nel complesso buono ma per essere un quattro stelle può migliorare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adrian from san juan Capistrano California

florence

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel exceptional staff perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien placé. Personnel sympathique. Seul petit bémol, le bruit d'écoulement d'eau le matin tôt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
good location near station, rooom condiiton is not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to train station and attractions

Posted Oct 14, 2015
We arrived just after 11 am which is considerably earlier than the 2pm check in time. The walk from the station Firenze SMN is approximately 6 minutes ( wheeling luggage). Our room was ready and check in was prompt and effortless. The room was fairly large compared to other hotels we stayed at in Rome and Turin. It had an old world charm but very clean. It was overlooking the street with glimpses of the piazza and although you could hear the traffic it wasn't unbearable. The buffet breakfast was good. The rooftop bar offered beautiful views however we were not able to make much use of it due to the weather ( obviously not the hotel's fault ) . It is only a short walk to Ponte Vecchio and the shopping area. Most attractions are within walking distance. We felt quite safe walking around the area compared to Rome. This is definitely a hotel I would recommend and revisit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoeix az

Posted Oct 11, 2015
This is our second time staying here as it is close to the train station and all the sights. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Horacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels