Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Alagoas

Excelente relação custo benefício!!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente relação custo benefício, recepcionistas solícitos e educados. O melhor preço de água no frigobar € 0,50.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay close to city centre. Fioripizza around the corner was the best restaurant in the city for price and flavour.
5 out of 5
by Emerson from São Paulo

Estadia confortável

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Equipe atenciosa e cordial. Um bom café da manhã. Localização excelente, pois foi possível nos deslocarmos com facilidade a pé ou mesmo de transporte público. Silêncio absoluto para uma boa noite de sono.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Frühstück war ausreichend. Insgesamt sehr nettes Personal. Stets hilfsbereit. Moderate Preise in der Minibar.
Cons: Sat-TV und etwas größerer Fernseher.
4 Tage Florenz. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr klein. Bad nur durch Ziehharmonikatür zu verschließen. War nicht so angenehm. Sonst für Kurztrip völlig o.k.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good hotel away from main centre

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: The welcome given by the staff.
Cons: The room was a little dark , maybe extra lighting for reading but not a problem.
Location: The hotel is in a local shopping area full of pleasant bars, pizzerias and restaurants.
The hotel was spotlessly clean and our room comfortable if a little dark due to the traditional Italian furniture. The young man on the desk went out of his way to answer our queries and suggest ideas for visits. he even found a screen at the local rugby club where we could watch the rugby! Breakfast was plentiful with a variety of fruit, cereal, meat and cheese and the young lady serving remembered our preferences for drinks each morning without us having to ask. The hotel was about 20 minutes pleasant walk from the centre of Florence but there were lots of lovely bars and eating places on the doorstep. The 2 suggested by the hotel staff were particularly good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay away from the bustle of tourists in the centre and would like to thank the staff for their hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SP

Hotel satisfatório

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Recomendo o hotel , bom café da manhã , localizado ha poucos minutos dos principais pontos turísticos, limpo e com acomodação satisfatória ! Bom custo-benefício !
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Maryland, USA

Spring 2015 Florence, Italy vacation

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
My family had a wonderful stay at Bolgna. It is a quaint family-run hotel with an elevator. It is quite a walk to/from the sights, but we were all adults and didn't mind the daily exercise. It is in a quiet neighborhood. Daily breakfast was a plus. We will definitely return to this hotel if we're in Florence, Italy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a fixar!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia, embora curta, foi bastante agradável, e deixou saudades. O hotel, apesar de ficar algo distante do centro (15 min) a pé, é acessível em transportes públicos e permite uma estadia muito confortável. Bons colchões, bom pequeno almoço, modernizado sem perder o estilo clássico. O apoio aos clientes na recepção é bom. Inserido num bairro residencial não coloca problemas em circular ao fim de semana ou fora de horas. Situa-se perto do Arno, pelo que permite uma bonita caminhada a pé pelas suas margens.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels