Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Blanca from México

Excellent B&B

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Massimo has the best customer service skills! He was helpful, courteous, and had good tips for restaurants. Thank you Massimo for all your help! I will definitely stay at Soggiorno Primavera again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

イタリアに住んでいる感覚を味わえる

Posted Apr 29, 2016
電気ポット、冷蔵庫、レンジ等の設備が整ったホテル。 エクスペディアから頂いた控えには朝食が含まれると記載されたが提供はなかった。 
3 out of 5
by Antonio

Bom custo-benefício

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Massimo, o proprietário do estabelecimento, foi muito atencioso, indicando pontos de interesse, lugares para comer, além de outras informações.
5 out of 5
by Karen from USA, and Annalisa from Italy

Great little room in Florence!!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this place based on the reviews, then received a lovely personal email from Massimo, following up. I was a little nervous when we got there, as this place seemed more like a hostel than a bnb, and the room and neighborhood on first glance - seemed a little "iffy," but now I understand why people love to stay here. Massimo is AMAZING. This was my favorite place I stayed in Italy. He is friendly, personable, funny, warm, easy to deal with, and made our overnight stay just perfect, even bringing us breakfast to our room (we got the room with the private bath, btw). I felt perfectly safe. The room was warm, the wifi worked great, and the bed was super-comfy. Anything we needed, we had or just needed to ask. He let us keep our bags there all day after we checked out, so we didn't have to carry them around Florence (we weren't leaving 'til the evening). Highly recommended. Thanks, Massimo! I hope we'll see you again someday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시내와 약간 거리가 있지만 정말 친절하심 ㅠ

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
주요 관광지에서 약간 떨어져 있다는 점이 이 숙소의 단점이지만 피렌체 시내 자체가 작은 편이라 걷기를 아주 싫어하시는 분들만 아니라면 충분히 도보로도 접근할 수 있습니다. 아무튼 시내와는 가깝지 않다는 점 유의하셔야할 것 같습니다(오는 길에 봤더니 그래도 4성급 호텔들이 이 주변에 몇 개 있긴 하더라구요. 이런걸 보면 위치가 그리 나쁘진 않은건가.. ㅋ). 산타마리아노벨라역에서 비교적 가까운 편이지만 매우 가깝지는 않습니다^^ 숙소의 주인분이 정말 매우 격하게 친절하시고, 외출을 하고 오면 방도 깨끗이 청소해주십니다. 아침식사도 간소하지만 꼬박꼬박 잘 챙겨주시구요. 시내 관광 포인트 및 맛집소개도 정성스럽게 잘 해주십니다. 전 좋았어요 ㅋ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
About 15 mins walk from main train station - Santa Maria Novella. Loved the personalised service by Massimo, the owner. He was helpful in guiding you to recommended places around Florence. Serve the breakfast according to your personal liking. It was bed & breakfast concept. Room was clean & comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Vipul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ramu from Southampton, UK

Excellent customer service , Great Accomodation

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was excellent and I would rate 10/10 for the experience we had.Valerio was very knowledgeable,kind and helpful at every point. we got our tickets booked through him online. He was such a nice person and I would whole heartily wish all the success for him. I would 100% recommend this place to all my friends and relatives
4 out of 5
by UN IENG from Macau

Nice stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
老闆很友善,給我們介紹了佛羅倫斯的景點,又推介了一些餐廳。飯店離火車站不遠,步行6分鐘左右就到,性價比合理,房間亦很整潔,推薦的飯店哦~