Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aventura

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Where I needed to be
Easy to get to, on USless 1. Plenty of resturants
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear it was a great location for you! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Excellent

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Excellent service, good location, clean, good breakfast, excellent staf
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
it was a good hotel, staff was friendly, breakfast was ok, free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I loved this hotel.. clean comfortable a few minutes away from Aventura Mall.. would def stay again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, good location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location, Breakfast, clean facility.
Location: The beach is only 10 minutes away, and Gulfstream Park across the street.
We usually stay in fancy hotels on the beach, but my wife not being with me ,I decided to stay at a nice,clean hotel at a good location. I am very pleased with Hampton Inn, free parking, breakfast and WiFi made for a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location very convinient for our needs

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly and helpful staff. It was just one night between flights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good deal for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Exc

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Close to main shops. Good beads inclusive The sofabed. Delicious breakfast, excellent atention, specially by Hilda. Great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel 10 min from the beach but pricey

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Modern look and very clean rooms. Parking is free. Everything at the hotel is well-maintained and very clean.
Cons: Lower the pricing. The room prices have gone up, and we are going to have to look elsewhere for something more affordable.
Location: It's near the mall and lots of restaurants and easy to get to many beaches, which are within a 10-15 minute or so drive. Parking is free.
We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and enjoyed it, before and during and after it was remodeled. It's very nice and comfortable, very nice staff and a great breakfast too.