Ratings based on 1,471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Lots to do and enjoy. Every staff was very nice and helpful. Food is Amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

nice hotel, staff was friendly!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
this hotel is very "cool". lots of pretty interior spaces. fun bars...casino...room decor was unique...the staff was helpful and informed. The spa was great. I received a deep tissue massage and was extremely happy with my service. the food was great ..lots of variety. (of course drinks were expensive) we enjoyed hollywood beach during the day..which was worth renting a car to experience. great trip overall! we were only at hotel during the week...but noticed as the weekend got closer more people started filtering in. great hotel to visit even if u are not staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful pools, we got upgraded to a suite and it was beautiful! The host Deborah was VERY accommodating! We already booked our stay to go back in September!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Everythjng was perfect . No issues at all. I would definetly come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for an awesome review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Adult Playground

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice Hotel away from the beach. The rooms are decent size and clean. Lots of on-site amenities including pool, casino, shopping square, spa and restaurants. I stayed with my young daughter and had two main issues. First, the pool is amazing. It is large with a nice water slide and lots of chairs and seating. Twice the pool was closed. The first time was due to a "chemical imbalance", the second was because of lightning in the area. Since the main reason we stayed at the hotel was the pool, this was very discouraging. This brings us to the second issue. There is nothing for kids to do other than the pool. If the pool was open this wouldn't be an issue, but with the closures this created some frustration. After living in Vegas (another adult playground) I would have expected an arcade or other activity center but the hotel has nothing else to offer kids. The rest of the stay was great. The beach is about 25 minutes away by cab our Uber. The airport is close and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots to do in Hard Rock resort

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Improv comedy show brilliant! Lots of options for a night out. Clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Great experience at the hotel and casino.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Like the beds, casino, Robert and bar
Cons: Training for the security staff
Location: A little out of the way, about 8 minutes from Oakwood Plaza and shops. Boutique shops in Seminole complex
Only spent one night but tried to get it all in. Casino, bar and hotel. Casino was well light with lots of slot machines and tables to choose from. The waitress were visible and assistance was quick when called. We had a few drinks at the bar, top shelf liquor at a reasonable price. Bartender was very attentive and knowledgeable of the drinks we asked for. Robert was awesome at check-in. He checked us in quickly and gave us a overview and reviews of the restaurants, bars, and shops in the complex. We missed him for drinks at 11pm. Only bad experience was the racist security officer that walked by white guest and asked us for our room key as we entered the elevators to go up to our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Great hotel, great pool!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel has an amazing pool! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone of any age.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, so much to do!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I was taken to this hotel to celebrate my 30th birthday and what a good choice!! The casino, the resturants, the staff, the nightlife, the pool, etc. you never have to leave during your stay and rain or shine it's a great place ;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for highlight our amenities. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Wishing you all the best and hope to see you soon! Take care!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Overall, very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, food options, spacious pool, WIFI.
Cons: Longer pool hours.
Location: Close to beaches, shopping, and entertainment.
Stayed for 4 nights. We were upgraded to a pool view upon check in. The property is well kept, clean, and close enough to Dania beach (nice), the airport and other entertainment/shopping options. There were plenty of food options to choose from. The WIFI was great unlike most hotels. The pool was spacious and the pool staff were friendly. However, the pool closes too early. The sun was still up on most days. Although the pool staff were friendly, getting their attention to order a drink poolside was a challenge. They tend to focus more on the guests who rent cabanas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Ms.Freeman , Hotel Management
Hello Tee, thank you for your recent visit. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our property during your 4 night stay. We would like to send our most sincerest apologies for any inconvenience that you may have encountered at the pool. I will inform our management team to possibly consider making a time adjustment for our upcoming summer crowds in the near future. Hopefully we are lucky enough for a second chance this summer to accommodate you and your family. Thanks again for your feedback