Ratings based on 1,521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Hugh area, clean
Cons: Non smoking section
Location: Shopping
The Hotel is beautiful, staff is well trained, the only thing I wish is that there's a separate area for non smokers,. I don't smoke .As soon as I walk in the hotel , i smell smoke. It just discussed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Flawless stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Quick check in, excellent room, would definetely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan City Indiana

Outstanding vacation

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff.
Location: Perfect location to see the Ocean, shopping and eating.
This was my first trip to Florida. Hardrock Seminole is a very outstanding place to stay. So much to do and see. The food was awesome at all the restaurants. The Food Court was very good and very reasonable. We also ate at the Council Oak Steakhouse. It is a bit pricey, but the best Steakhouse I have ever eaten at. Host Joe approached us and introduced himself and gave us a tour of the property which I thought was very nice. The hotel rooms are very clean and modern. The pool was awesome. After reading some of the previous reviews, I was a bit concerned with their issues. The casino IS NOT SMOKEY as several claimed. I am a very picky person and was very impressed with my stay here. The slots were like any other Casino. Sometimes looser than other times. I did come home with more than I went with and I was there a week, so I can't complain. Overall this was an outstanding place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great hotel with lots good stores great casino and good restaurant the best service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Misery

Decent experience, not exactly what I wanted

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The Japanese restaurant.
Cons: Either stop letting people smoke, or just get rid of the air scent and focus on ventilation. The combination was terrible.
Location: Hooters and overpriced shops. Oh and the gambling.
Not as close to the beach as I would have liked, and since it's a Casino it's in something of black hole as far as walkable activities go. Sure, there's a little outdoor area with shops and restaurants, but they are almost all pretty unexciting. The best food was a Japanese restaurant that was great, but pricey. Also there was a Hooters, if that's your thing. The main floor of the hotel/Casino smells like cigarettes and heavy heavy air "fresheners." The room was clean and comfortable, but nothing special. Staff were courteous, but not overly so. It was decent, but not amazing. If you're mostly looking for casino action with a place to crash after, this is probably a decent choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Beautiful hotel & casino!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms, pool and décor is just beautiful.
Cons: You could offer more "snack" foods in your stores such as pretzels, chips, crackers, etc... since this is the only place on the grounds to get it.
From the moment you walk into the lobby, you will feel like you are in a 5-star hotel. Everything is just beautiful. The pool area is the nicest I've ever seen. There are 2 waterfalls, a bar in the middle and lots of seating for everyone. The rooms are very nicely decorated and there were even double sinks in the vanity! The casino is also clean and enticing. The restaurants, food court and stores are also very nice, clean and inviting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was fun..pool is awesome . My boyfriend loves staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego Ca

Great Pool

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Had a nice time place was great. Everyone was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I requested a higher floor with a view for our honeymoon. I received a rooftop view on the second floor. I was a bit upset at that and feel that our experience would have been better if that we had that. Otherwise the rest of the hotel was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for commenting on your stay, and for bringing your experience to our attention. We value your feedback, and truly apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your honeymoon stay. Here at Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood, we take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We hope for a second chance to convince you with a better experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed just one night for a bachelor party and it proved to be amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Ms. Freeman , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to rate us. We're glad that you enjoyed our property and would love to have you back in the near future