Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice hotel, checked in late, and didn't get to experience any of the amenities, but my room was clean and bed was comfortable, room was clean, and check in staff was very good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from very close in New York City

Very nice place

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I stayed at place for one night he was very comfortable very close where I was going it's only problem did I have a microwave in the room
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just needed a hotel for one night

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very clean and Friendly - Easy to find but not so easy to get across Route 17
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for visiting Bergen County family an

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
I love the layout and functionality of my room. Contemporary decor. Quiet, comfortable. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Nabet

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel lrg room close to New York and Malls

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We chose this hotel as it was halfway to all shopping malls and New York city. No taxes in new Jersey. Rooms were very large, clean and modern. Very convenient. Highly recommended. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient location at a great price

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location, price, staff, rooms
Cons: More outlets at bathroom counter. Better advice about getting to NYC via mass transport.
Location: Massive amounts of shopping and access to just about anywhere in northern NJ.
We have stayed at this hotel before; it is close to our family (but we get to have our own space!) and to NYC, at a very reasonable price, and no worries about parking. The staff is super-friendly and the rooms are clean and pleasant. The outlets in the bathroom should be arranged a bit differently to accommodate multiple hair devices at the same time :) but that's a small issue. Breakfast was fast and delicious. Better advice about mass transport to Manhattan might be nice, but overall a very good stay!