Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice for families

Posted Apr 17, 2017
My husband, 10 year old son and myself stayed for four nights. We enjoyed the hotel for several reasons. The location was close to all the attractions in Pigeon Forge but was not on the main street. It made getting to the hotel very easy. The pools were perfect for entertaining our son. The breakfast each morning was hearty and filled us up. We did have an issue with the shower but it was attended to immediately and resolved within 30 minutes. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We enjoyed a short but nice stay at the hotel. The staff were very courteous, and the housekeeping staff were helpful as well. There's plenty to offer for families at the hotel itself, and close to everything in Pigeon Forge. They feature a good breakfast, but gets VERY busy if you get there later in the morning. They could probably use more elevators, only two to service seven floors is tough. Otherwise, they were very accommodating, and we would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Really nice place to enjoy the Smokiest!!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Everything! Would recommend. & stay again!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the heart of Pigeon Forge, across from The Wood Grill which is an amazing buffet style restaurant w/ a special "kid section"!!!
Enjoyed our trip, hotel was right in the middle of Pigeon Forge. Six travelers so room was large &accommodating. Nice pool, inside&out!! Staff was great!! Breakfast was amazing w/ good biscuits & gravy, etc!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This hotel seemed really clean. I love that they provided plenty of towels and washcloths for my family. The breakfast was good. If you are a hot natured person you would not want to stay here. The temperature in the hall and the room was so hot. We turned the cool air on in our room but it only stayed on for a minute then shut off. It's hard to sleep when it's that hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
we needed to check in early because of an unseen emergency and the front staff wasvery accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Everyone was extremely kind & helpful. The staff was great. We enjoyed our stay very much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel trolley stop in front

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Was quite great breakfast staff was very nice
Cons: nothing
Location: You will have to ride the trolley to get into town or drive
The beds where comfortable room was nice and big