Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great mountain view

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Location: eat at the euro grill, authentic czech food
staff was great made sure we had breakfast when we left at 600 am even though it was not suposed to be served until 730am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday get away

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay and look forward to going again. The light breakfast was a perfect touch in the morning. It was close to the Lighted Train.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully dreamlike

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Like stepping out of this world and into a fairytale.
4 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by denise f from Texas

Nice place

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great getaway. The staff escorted us to our room and offered two glasses of wine between six and eight. Our room had a nice stream running next to our balcony. The view was of a few houses but the location was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

WONDERFUL!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Georgetown doesn't have much as far as entertainment but it is gorgeous and only a short distance to Dillon, Idaho Springs (zip-lining and rafting!).
Wow. This bed and breakfast is superb! Absolutely beautiful. No expense was spared in making the rooms, comfortable, cozy (but not small), and beautiful. We were on the creek side on the 2nd floor. The first floor creek side rooms have their own private hot tubs. The one available to us was on the big deck that others could use. They make fresh croissants with a fruit cup and bring it to you in the morning. The fireplace in the room is spectacular and romantic. It is staffed with very knowledgeable, friendly people.
5 out of 5
by phillip from Denton TX

Fabulous

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous..They went out of their way to make sure our stay was a good one. The scenery was awesome.The general location was great for what we wanted to do.Thanks and we will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
This place definitely lived up to the hype. We're a young 30's couple on a romantic weekend getaway and this place hit the mark. It was very quiet and relaxing. Everything was so clean and beautiful. We will certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We were immediately greeted by Kathy. She was very personable and gave us a individual tour of the hotel and showed us how everything worked in the room. What hotel does this these days? The room was beautiful with a balcony overlooking a flowing creek. Inside the closet were 2 robes to use for the second floor deck's outdoor hot tub. Next morning we were greeted with a delivered breakfast. This is by far the best hotel I ever stayed at in Colorado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We had a beautiful room next to a running stream. Croissant breakfast delivered to our room. This is a rare jewel in an exquisite setting.