Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Somesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by usha kiran re from hyderabad

average

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
hotal was good but staff was not active, he don't no what is the weather condition, beaches are open or not. he knows only sorry.
2 out of 5
by Siddhartha sugyan from Cuttack

Not satisfactory

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
1.Not a very good experience, the resturant was all of a sudden closed without intimation ,we were given the contact of a outside resturant 2.The rooms were not cleaned unless told after two days of stay 3.There was supposed to be a bar only as advertised but not actually
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Its a nice hotel. Close to Market Place and Sightseeing places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok but claims on Expedia were lies

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Overall clean, calm, decent breakfast
We had booked 2 premium rooms for me and my friend (both traveling with family). As per their claims in Expedia the room was supposed to have 'attached' and 'dedicated' balconies. But when we checked in the rooms it was not there. When we complained, the staff simply refused to agree and said this is what is provided in premium rooms. Since the rooms were in ground floor and no windows (AC rooms) they were stuffy with no so comfortable smell. One more discrepancy, the hotel is in correctly marked on google maps (my friend got it corrected, but you never know). It was shown very close to the Calangute beach but it not. it would be around 1 km away on one of the main roads. Otherwise since our rooms were in newly constructed blocks, they were clean and breakfast was decent. Overall not a bad place to stay but with 2800 per night there may be better options around calangute which are true to their claims. Not sure whether to hold Expedia responsible for not verifying, though booking is made through Expedia there is no provision provided by expedia to claim what is presented in their website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This is the worst hotel I have stayed in my life. It does not have anything positive. Breakfast is pathetic, there are very options only. Rooms are not cleaned, tab in wash basin was not working. I
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

I would never recommend

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The hotel is a bad choice for anyone looking for one in Goa on a holiday, this would best suit for those who want an overnight stay. The block that we were accommodated was just under construction and there was noise all thru the day. The hotel didn't have a basic amenities like a car park, and a shower cap when requested for one. The breakfast too sucks with only 3 items in the menu.
4 out of 5
by minu from chennai, india

Value for money

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Good and decent property, breakfast buffet was good, had a good time.. P.S: hotel staffs can be little more hospitable.
2 out of 5
by Janne

Skit hotell

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Otrevlig personal ,resturangen i risigt skick, fel kartbild på hemsidan , ligger mellan Candolim & Calangute på andra sidan huvudgatan
1 out of 5
by RAJIV from Bangalore

worst place I have ever stayed

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
This resort is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed with poor hospitality and filthy rooms. I made am online reservation but they did not allow me to check in even after showing my online confirmation. Same happened during check out. They made a huge argument to make payment once again before check out as they did not get the money from hotels.com.the rooms were bad, their maintenance and service was poor. In short staying in sunkissed plaza was the worst experience in the trip. Never go to this place.