Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Excellent

Posted May 14, 2016
Thought it was new. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Canyon Train station

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice and roomy. Breakfast was great.
Cons: Was great.
Location: Grand Canyon Train, horse and buggy rides, shopping.
Nice hotel with a great complimentary breakfast. Close to train and other amenities of Williams. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating here at The Quality Inn near The grand Canyon. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank You
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review of our hotel. If you have any feedback please let us know. If you are ever in the area again please stay with us again. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Erin from Fayetteville, AR

Gateway to the Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Free wifi and good breakfast. Great place to stay on the way to the Grand Canyon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean room.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Convenient and easy to find. The hotel is nice and like new.
1 out of 5
by kimberly

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
No sleep, very loud guest all night long.Wont be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very good we will go back Room looks new bathroom was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank You for the kind review and we are happy to hear that you would choose to come back to The Quality Inn near The Grand Canyon. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Phani from Chandler

Had pleasant stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed for one night on our way to Grand Canyon. Felt it was expensive for the rate, possibly due to Saturday night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We do appreciate your business and are happy to hear that we received a 5 star review from you. I do apologize that you felt the rate was a little high. It was because it was Saturday night and we are reaching our peak season here. Be reminded we do accept AAA or AARP here also if you choose to stay here in the future.