Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John

Inexpensive room for small families

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The main attraction was the big pool and water slides which were very good for the kids to unwind after a few hours at the beach. Overall the resort as OK but not fabulous. The room was small but adequate and clean but not newly renovated. The location was hard to find and I suggest updating the address for easier identification but perhaps it was just our GPS that couldnt find it. The location is about 10 minutes from the beach and not particularly in a convenient location for anything but it was a short drive to restaurants and stores. For the $$ it was worth it compared to many more expensive rooms in the area. Wifi was horrible, it worked in the main room and nowhere else.
2 out of 5
by Patrice from bali

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing special u should set ur own bed sheet on arrival ! The wifi not include in the room price ! We have o pay 18 euros for 2 days ! This complex is like camping but price like 3 star hotel ! We will not come back !
2 out of 5
by sarah from uk

De golf village periier vacance

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Only the view was nice
Cons: Everything
Transport in the hotel is very bad reception close when we have arrived, no transport to take us to the village, no one at the hotel speaks English. Very bad not recommend if you don't have a car
3 out of 5
by Suli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Great Family Pool

Posted Oct 2, 2009 on Hotels
There were four adults and two children in our group and the hotel worked out wonderfully. The apartment itself was alittle small but I expected that going into it. I didn't like that we had to pay for cleaning if the place wasn't left clean or that you had to pay for towels. The pool was the highlight of the hotel. It was huge, beautiful and very kid friendly. I do plan on going back next year with more friends because it was great for a group. There was nothing within walking distance of the hotel and it was hard to find but you could easily drive to St. Tropez and Grimaud which were beautiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canads

Terrible

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Terrible experience à cet hotel. Chambre désuette, malpropre et investée de fourmis. Aucun remboursement possible. Avons quitté avant la fin du séjour . Je ferai une plainte à expédia .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Killing me softly"

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in to the "resort" while they played "killing me softly" in the reception area, which summarizes our first days perfectly. The "apartment", which could better be described as a small studio or room, was partly under ground, uncharming, warm and without any circulation of air or a/c. We could however rent a/c against an extra fee... In general, all the pictures on Pierre Vacance's home page show facilities in much better conditions than what is the current state. Instead of using the facilities, we used the studio/apartment as a base only for sleaping and spent the days at either one of the beautifull beaches or sightseeing. I am not going back to Pierre Vacances.
4 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Varma, smutsiga och omoderna lägenheter. Här bor man endast för badlandet som var mycket uppskattat av barnen. En övernattning är det värt.
4 out of 5
by Brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. Animations même en cette période.