Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to airport with shuttle

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The location is really close to the airport with shuttle service to and from the airport. The staff is friendly and helpful. The pool room and grounds were clean, my only complaint is that the bed was in bad shape and the pillows were flat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great convenient and clean airport

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Happy hour, Gym facility, pool, staff.
Cons: n/a
Location: Take local bus to town of Liberia - but hold on! :)
Great location, easy commute into Liberia with local bus, shuttle to airport and back, amazing beds and happy hour from 5-7pm. Gym was also awesome! Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room but bad wifi

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Free wi fi connection is very slow It seems like it a way to induce you to pay for better connection
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This is a nice hotel. The biggest problem was the air conditioner which was incredibly loud and cut in and out all night. It wasn't a very restful sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was charged an extra fee last min.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location... close to hotel
Was charged an extra fee last min. because I had another guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport and very comfortable.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great gateway to Costa Rica if you are arriving early or late into Liberia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Very nice clean hotel near airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Liked its convenience to the airport only 5 minutes away.
Cons: Despite the beds being adjustable my wife still found it too hard.
Location: Close to airport and stores
This was our second one night stay at this hotel and found it very clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Close to airport, no other choices

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Proximate you to airport, shuttle
Cons: Staff friendliness, food prices, especially for breakfast are ridiculous
Location: Good place to pick up a rental call nearby and begin your Costa Rican vacation!
Minutes from the Liberia airport is very nice. The staff at check n and check out could have been nicer, the shuttle drivers were very nice! Just a decent place to stop coming and going from Costa Rican destinations. Not a place to stay more than a night or two in my opinion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe and clean

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice safe and clean staff was excellent All good. All clean. ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great airport hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The staff are extremely attentive and friendly. Breakfast was delicious. The pool was well maintained and lovely to swim in at night and in the day.
Cons: The bathroom fittings looked a little dated. They had run out of shower gel and did not provide toothpaste either.
Location: Great for the airport as we had a free airport shuttle included.
This is a great place to stay before catching a flight from Liberia.