Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Last minute booking - very nice place. Not too far from downtown, easy highway access, lots of amenities close by. Good deal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nb

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Was very comfortable and clean. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Location: two plazas nearby, walmart, costco, pizza hut, you can do shopping, eating, drinking. there is also a wine shop, just beside pizza hut.
Best hotel we choosed on our road trip; Reception was friendly; room was clean; location is convenient, easy to find and access; price might be a little bit higher, but totally worth it. the breakfast is the best part.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carberry, MB

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Maybe some more comfortable chairs in rooms.
Location: It's a ways from downtown but we still liked the location.
We spent six nights at the Future Inn and it felt like staying with family, they even made fresh popcorn in the lobby each night. Everyone was so helpful and friendly they greeted you with a " goodmorning" and later asked how your day went. I don't think we have ever stayed in a cleaner hotel. It's a bit of a trip to downtown but we didn't mind, we would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice staying. Clean, lots of parking space. We would recommend it to friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PEI

Pretty good

Posted Jun 4, 2016
No tv remote and the one they brought up didn't work. I didn't have tv for my visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Convenient for the seminar and very functional place
4 out of 5
by Natalie from Saint-jean-sur-Richelieu

Service hors pair pour representant sur la route

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service de la part du personnel pour la reception avant mon arrive de colis m etant destines, ceux ci etaient deja dans ma suite a mon arrivee ! Trouvee en quelques minutes a rack a vetements sur roues. Les suites sont de belles dimensions pour acceuilir un meeting-client. J "y retourne en octobre c est certain pour des rencontres de clients.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.B.

Awesome hotel!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The room is I would certainly come back again to this hotel. I'm happy I got a "high-end hotel' at a very affordable rate.
Cons: Would like to see free breakfast. Free breakfast is optional only with an upgraded rooms.
Location: Close to everything i.e. malls, cinemas, and highways (easy access).
Everything looked so new and fresh--very immaculate. Loved my room--it was not cramped, even with 2 beds and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly as well.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Fredericton, NB

Average Hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I were visiting Halifax for the Saltscapes Expo. The hotel was convenient to the highway and there are lots of places to eat within minutes of the hotel. The Redwood Grill in the hotel is extremely expensive, though, so we didn't eat there.