Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harbor City Ca.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Perfect for access to all my needs this trip! Super nice manager helped us out on our cable and internet prices for these upscale accommodations superb! Will be back when I return to the area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas

3 Strikes

Posted Nov 25, 2017
My kids needed a bath but the shower was inop until 6pm. Five hrs after check-in. The operater of hotel yell at me as if it was my problem not his. The door lock would get stuck and the room door would not lock. We had roaches on the entertainment center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Grumpy and rude

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The front desk manager was rude and unwelcoming. He didn't have the air on while we checked in and it was 89 degrees outside and about 95 at the front desk. He offered us hit cofree. It took about 10 min for him to check me in even though I made reservations about s month ago. He explained that our key card was also our electricity card (????) Once in the room, if you didn't put your card in this slot- you had no electricity. Weird. The room was ok. Clean and newly renovated. We were on the first floor so street traffic was loud AND THE FRONT WINDOW DIDN'T LOCK. not a great neighborhood but not horrible. Just didn't feel safe. Next morning at 1105 the maid knocked to tell us we needed to check out cuz time is past 11..... we were finishing packing and waiting for Uber. At 1120 she knocked again and said to wait for Uber outside - it was very hot and no place to sit in front of hotel. Would NOT RECOMMEND this hotel even for a quick one night pass thru. Very rude and unwelcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

Clean rooms, but poor amenities.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The room was small, and the only amenities was coffee in the morning in the lobby. The room was clean, but very small. There are restaurants nearby, but the neighborhood is not the greatest. The price was reasonable, but if you prefer amenities, stay at a better hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad parking.... busy... sketchy neighborhood...

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Noisy...no coffee in room... hookers, low lifes, homeless people begging for money scary to even walk 20 yards from the hotel I did not feel safe crazy people there...not the fault of the hotel proprietors... just a bad area....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recently price, clean Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I think that the carpet could have used a steam cleaning, but overall it was a clean room. The price was right, and I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Conveniently located

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Unfortunately we had to stay here because we had a pet Chihuahua traveling with us. We were able to get accommodations last minute, but the room had an overall pet odor and was extremely small. I know little scary o'clock
2 out of 5
by Steven

Too scary to sleep

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean and nice beds But the hookers with their clients in adjoining rooms all night made so much noise we were unable to sleep. We were very uncomfortable and did not feel safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet with good wi-fi.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from San Diego

Just what I was looking for

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here 2 nights room was nice and very clean.