Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covina, CA

Triathlon

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and gym
Location: Close to everything
My friend and I only stayed for one night but it was very nice. The room was clean and smelled lovely. We were there for a triathlon so the complementary hot breakfast was super appreciated as was the small gym.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Don't stay here! They have bed bugs!

Posted Nov 24, 2017
My son found a bed bug. It was so disgusting we didn't sleep at all. When we complained to management and asked for a refund, they said they would not do anything because we booked it through Expedia. we even brought the bug to the front desk and the manager said 'yep, that's a bed bug'. Never again will we stay here. Awful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I️ wished there was bacon for breakfast though 😄. Nice pool and spa. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise in Hemet

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The hotel decor was so welcoming and cozy. The breakfast was delicious and always stocked. The room was spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best location in the area

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: location, facilities were clean
Cons: New carpet
Location: visiting with family
Staff was easy to work with. Hotel was clean, very nice amen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui

Great Hotrl

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice hotel. Room was exceptionally nice and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was okay. Lots of choices but quality of eggs, etc. was fair. Fresh fruit was not very fresh. Hate to complain because everything else was so high quality but hopefully this will help the breakfast buffet come up to par with the rest of the hotel. Would still stay again and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rosanna

Very accommodating, very clean

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating, very clean, bed was very comfortable. Floor of bathtub was squeaky but that was not a big deal.
5 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Great for a family

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nicest hotel in Hemet. If you must go, go here. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool area clean and in good repair. Breakfast was descent especially with kids to feed.