Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Adequate Hotel for a Short Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wifi, water heater, and breakfast.
Location: The hotel is quite convenient as the convenience store is just 4 steps from the hotel, and there are several cafes and eateries around.
Friendly employees, but the room I was staying (room 406), had a pretty lousy wifi connection. The wifi was pretty 1 bar at best and most of the time i was disconnecting and reconnecting very often. The water heater took quite a while to stabilize and the breakfast is forgettable. The hotel is however quite convenient as the convenience store is just 4 steps from the hotel, and there are several cafes and eateries around it as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted May 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Not recommend. Not happy about the experience here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Duyen, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you very much for your coming and stay with us. We're very sorry ho hear about that.We hope that you can give us a change to serve you next time.We 'll bring the best service to you. Best regards, Duyen/Ms
1 out of 5
by Laura

Booked but no room

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Turned up after booking online and receiving a confirmation email. Got there and we're told they had no rooms. They organised an alternative hotel that was very nice, so no real issue, but they failed at the fundamental basic requirment of a hotel - provide a room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ハウスクリーニングされてない・・・

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
朝、少し遅い朝10時頃に外出する時、ドアノブに清掃願いのタグを掛け、念のためフロントスタッフにルームナンバー、清掃して欲しい旨を伝えてホテルを出た。 部屋に夜10時に戻ると、全く清掃されてない! フロントにクレームを言い、取り敢えずタオルと歯ブラシをすぐ持ってきてと電話で頼んでも、フロントへ直接言いに行くまで持ってこない来ない。 翌日、前日のフロントスタッフへクレームを言うと、タグはdon't DISTURBだったという始末。 グレードの割に高いし、良いのは最上階レストランだけ。しかもメニューは毎日ほぼ同じ。 感じが悪く、二度と利用したくないホテル。
4 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No support from management

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
The management was not cooperative with handling booking problems, while the frot desk did all they could.
1 out of 5
by Oscar from Sweden

Nightmare

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Can't say anything about this hotel since we never even got to see the room we payed for. When we got there they told us something was wrong with the electricity in our room and since they were fully booked (even though their hotels.com page said they had plenty of rooms available) they had booked us at another hotel (Blue Wind Hotel). When we got to the other hotel the room they showed us was far from what we had payed for so we demanded a new room. The staff then told us we had to pay extra for that room, and the staff at La Felix refused to help us in any way. They also had no answer to why their page said they had rooms available even though they claimed to be fully booked. Really bad service and unreliable staff. Would not recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A eviter

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel extremement bruyant a toute heure du jour et de la nuit. Mauvais service. Quartier exckusivement touristique ne refletant en rien le vrai vietnam et ou les prix s'envolent. Le plus mauvais hotel sur ma dizaine de voyages au vietnam.
5 out of 5
by Cédric from France

un grand merci !

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Un séjour qui s'est organisé un peu en catastrophe après des mésaventures auprès d'un autre hôtel que nous avions réservé. La Felix Hotel nous a bien aidé ! La Felix hôtel est situé dans un quartier qui bouge ! sur une grande artère face à un parc. A proximité de la rue des bars et des restaurants. Toutes les commodités se trouvent aux pieds de l’hôtel. Le personnel est adorable ! dévoué à ses clients ! de très bons conseils ! Les chambres sont confortables, petits déjeuners agréables. Je recommande !
2 out of 5
by MYUNGMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels