Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

By the way, we will choose your hotel :D

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Only few good things that I was impressed. First, location Second, good staff Last, prices.
Cons: Facility especially bathroom. The mirror is broken and the shower is almost broken!
Location: Shopping
I thought we had booked Las Vegas Guesthouse 1 month before arriving HK so we had to stayed at Las Vegas Guesthouse but...... Why we moved to other hotels (but in the same group of LV HK) Why we didn't get the same hotel that we booked? Should tell us that we booked the real hotel which we got not using other hotel to convince us to booked with you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Hotel is cheap.
Cons: More water. friendlier staff.
Location: It has a good location, accessible to almost everything.
Hotel is cheap proportionate to its accommodation. Cleanliness is okay. There is heater but water is slow. Hotel staff are intimidating.
1 out of 5
by Andrew from Kent UK

Worse then expected.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: It was Quiet, thats all i can say for it, It's probably ideal for Backpackers.
Cons: A Cleaning Program would be nice.
Location: The location is good, smack bang in the heart of Hong Kong.
Me and my friend booked the Las Vegas knowing it was Cheap and not expecting too much. However when we arrived we did not end up in the Las Vegas but in another off there Guest Houses, Lucky Guest House which ok was not our prefered choice but these things happen. The Entrance to the Guest House looked nice enough, then i went into my room, the walls are nice and clean, the Bedding was aswell. Then the Bathroom Mould all along the door, water scum marks on the walls and the glass door, the Shower head wall bracket was broken so you had to hold it to use, the Towels had ground in stains on them. The Cleaning Process was fold the towels and empty the bin though that didn't the last 3 days, and the Toilet Tissue ran out and was not replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
1 out of 5
by Lisa from Shanghai, China

not a hotel , It should be jus for the locals.

Posted Jul 8, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: surrounding.
Location: Terriable
This is not a hotel but just rental apartment in a big commercial building on a busy street . you woun't want to stay or even walk into the build to register or check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from Australia

Ok, but staff not friendly

Posted Apr 5, 2012
Pros: Room
Cons: Staff
Location: Great location just the building was a ghetto hang out
Location of hotel was in a real dodgy building, as soon as we got off the taxi we had people coming to us offering us other accommodation. To get to the elevator you had to go through a basement o little stalls with dodgy looking people just standing and watching. Once we got to our floor the reception was quite rude telling us we were late. Also when I tried to make enquiries the receptionist would be sleeping in the hall way and tell me to go away because he was sleeping. As for the included breakfast, that didn't exist even though it clearly stated thru provided it. Other than the staff the room was quite small but efficient and clean. Overall it is in a good location on Nathan street but don't trust anyone in the building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luke from Yeovil, Somerset, UK

15th floor, but a 7th heaven...

Posted Mar 1, 2012
Pros: unique toilet shower facility
Cons: having to leave!
Location: urban
It was divine. After a brisk walk through a lobby with no signs and the all the sim cards your heart could desire, I finally reached my destination; a lift to paradise. The trip to the fifteenth floor was worth it, my room was comfort personified. My room contained two beds, a small television and three pillows! The bathroom was also unique, as I had a shower placed directly above my toilet. It was painfully efficient, I could excrete and shower at the same time. I had a dream come true that morning. The general decor was also superb. It had a certain 1950's Harlem vibe. My favorite feature was the front door that wouldn't open. It was a more personalized style of service when the janitor had to let you in, each time you wanted to get back to your room. Overall, if your looking for value for money and Germanic efficiency, the Las Vegas hotel is the one. I will be telling my grandchildren about my stay, and I'm sure that this glorious hotel will become a true staple of the hotel industry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

立地は良いが、水シャワー!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
重慶マンション15階にあるゲストハウスです。入口はネイザンストリート沿いにあり、スターフェリー乗り場へは徒歩約10分、メトロ 尖沙咀駅へは徒歩約5分、ショッピングにも便利な場所です。当方、女性1人で利用しましたが、お部屋はホテルと言うより、病院の個室というカンジ。広めのパイプベット1台にトイレ、シャワー、テレビのみです。宿泊費の高い香港で1泊3000円程度で泊まれるから贅沢は求めませんが、せめてシャワーはお湯が出て欲しかった! 1月で日本ほど寒くはありませんが、よほど気合を入れないと水シャワーはキツイです。寝るだけでOKならオススメします。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

침사추이역에서 가까운 숙박

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: 청결 및 청소
Location: 장점은 위치 거리상 good
여자 둘이서 2박동안 머물렀는데 너무너무 무서웠어요~ 여행 내내 문제가 없었지만 여자들만 가기엔 위험한 것 같아요. 돈을 더 내서 좋은 호텔에 머무르는게 추천드립니다!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
お値段が安いこともあり、それ相応の客室であり対応であった。しかし、観光目的なら気にならないかも。黒人の人のエントランスが一瞬怖かったが、とても中身が良い人だった。