Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Had a horrible experience w the hotel reservation at another location and the found this hotel and was easy to book and very comfortable perfect timing too !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 15, 2017
Stayed here for my daughter's graduation in Claremont - about 20 minutes away. Room was very well appointed and comfortable. Internet is free but not secured and didn't work well for business application. Gym is tiny and did not have enough machines. Free Breakfast is good with healthy options and above average with hot foods as well as pastries and coffee. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of many hotels in area but good staff here

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Replace alarm clocks
Location: Not much. Costco isn't far but gas not much cheaper there than other stations. Used this hotel as it is relatively convenient to Claremont Colleges
As with most hotels in area there is freeway noise. Breakfast is better than Hampton Inn style. Had a couple of items off dinner menu, would not recommend nachos. There is some shaded parking. Staff is friendly and helpful. That and comfortable rooms makes this better than options especially the Ayers chain. Rooms are spacious. No safe in room. Place is getting older and could use alarm clocks replaced as labels on buttons worn off. Elevators slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, Friendly Staff

Posted May 10, 2017
The staff was by far the friendliest I've come across in a long time. Rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staff, particularly Isaac the night manager, were extremely helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Everything was clean the staff was kind and helpful, and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location and good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Was fantastic, staff was extremely friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great staff. Nice clean hotel. Great breakfast. Internet had some issues but other than that it was very comfortable and the staff went out of their way to make us feel at very much at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Wonderful stay!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This was our first time staying at this hotel and we were very impressed! Check in was fast and Krystal was so sweet. She answered all of my questions! Our room was clean, spacious and I felt very comfortable. I especially loved the mirrors everywhere and that the sink was outside of the bathroom so I could get ready while my s/o was in the shower. I do wish they had some information about the hotel amenities located in the room but that is a minor thing. There is a bar sink and fridge in the room but no microwave though you can access one on the main floor but I only know that from reading reviews and Krystal confirmed that for me! We stepped out of the room for a bit to workout and it was very clean very quickly by the time we came back. My S/O enjoyed using the complementary uber within 5 miles to go get is food since we didn't have our own transportation (and we wouldn't have known about that either if I didn't read someone else's review) Breakfast was delicious they even have almond milk! They replenish the food as needed so no need to worry about getting up early to eat before the food is gone because there is plenty! They were happy to accommodate our late checkout and assisted me on locating a trolley for our bags very quickly! We come to the area often for business and this will always be our first choice to stay!