Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

ビーチに近い閑静なホテル

Posted Aug 9, 2015
ビーチが近くプールも広く、子供たちにも好評でした。 バンコクからリムジンタクシーで行きましたが、渋滞や降雨で片道8時間掛かり大変でした。 2泊3日のスケジュールでしたが、敷地内にバーとレストランが1つしかありませんので、メニューに飽きてしまうかも知れません。ですが、安価で雰囲気も良く、最高でした。 タイのローカルの方が多く、滞在中に日本人はほとんどいませんでした。 のんびり過ごすにはオススメです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markku from Helsinki

Huippuresortti perheelle hiljaisessa ympäristössä

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli oli erittäin siisti. Me yövyimme Sand villassa, joka vastasi odotuksiamme täysin. Biitsi oli tosi hieno, aivan vieressä, sekä käytännössä aivan private. Palvelutaso oli erittäin hyvä, ja ravintolapalvelut erinomaiset. Ainoa asia on varsinainen kyläympäristö, joka ei paljon saa kehuja. Tarjonta aika vähäistä, ja liikkumiseen tarvit vähintään mopon. Hotelli ei tietty voi ympäristön vähäiselle tarjonnalle mitään.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolai from Danmark

5 Stars all around

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
We simply loved all about our stay. Been travelling 40 times In Thailand and this stay is a winner. The service was perfect, the food was the Best we have ever tried In Thailand, very clean hotel, and managent was top of the Line. We Will return for sure. Fam. Raksaphon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from canada

not worth the money

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was new and clean but the grounds were sparse and very spread out. The breakfast wasn't that great and little things like the toilet not being able to flush in the bathroom made us feel like we had greatly over paid. Also there is a shuttle service that you had to take from the parking lot to the hotel that was a bit inconvenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by charmy from china

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
酒店很多设施未完善。刚刚开始的时候,用Google map导航到酒店,结果导航到一个乡村码头去了,后面问了当地人的指引,跟着小路牌走,才能到那边。check in时,没有welcome drinks,也没有毛巾。电梯特别窄,整体房间的装饰水平,就是一个快捷商务酒店。床上居然有蟑螂出没,还有蛀龟,爬到我手上,太恶心了!唯一的优点就是有一个无敌海景大阳台。吃早餐时,服务人员说我的房间没包括早餐,直到我出示了订房记录,他们才没问我要钱。这个价位住这种酒店,非常不值!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ev köp

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Helt fantastiskt hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Владимир from Новосибирск

шикарные виллыотличный

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
Отличный отель для отдыха с маленькими детьми и больших компаний.Вилла в которой мы располагались роскошная: 2 спальни ,2 санузла,большой холл масса бытовой техники.Завтраки хорошие.Море чистое,но во время нашего пребывания все время был ветер и большие волны.Вечером скучно программы ни какой.
2 out of 5
by Sundin from Sweden

Tro inte rummens yta! Not accurate in room size!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Got a half size apartment with empty, un functional kitchen, not as described in rooms size at all! Staff not willing to help. Not worth the money! Vi bokade ett hotell rum på 110 kvm och fick istället en liten lägenhet där de låst flera rum och det fanns bara ett litet sovrum och ett tomt kök. Inte inärheten av dom kvm yta, närmare 40 kvm i verkligheten, och vad skulle vi ha ett tomt kök med där ugn och spis är frånkopplade? Personalen ville inte änns låsa upp något mer rum. Inte som angivet här på Expedia! Annars hyfsad standard men inte inärheten värt dom pengarna!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Familj from Strömstad, Sverige

Strålande!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
Bara helt fantastiskt. Väldigt rent snyggt och perfekt för familjer. Inget för dem som vill ha det väldigt thailändskt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R.P. from New York

Great getaway

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
Great, comfortable, clean villas with amazingly helpful staff. Great place to be if you have a rental car to drive around to other nearby beaches and locations like Hua Hin.