Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Traumhaft schönes und romantisches Hotel. Wer das besondere sucht wird hier fündig. Wunderschöne Landschaft und ein gepflegtes Gartengrundstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prachtig chateau

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Een ontzettend leuk chateau met een prachtige tuin, leuke kamer en mooie badkamer. Heerlijk diner. Het duurde alleen ontzettend lang voor ieder gerecht op tafel kwam. Het ontbijt was niet bijzonder en voor de prijs die je er voor moest betalen hadden we meer verwacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophe from Orléans

Week-end romantique

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très beau château, belle véranda pour déjeuner et dîner, très agréable jardin paysagé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICK from West Chester, PA

A must stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The best ever! We WILL return. Food and service were incredible. Nice bar. Nice lounge. Nice room. Five stars, in our opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karl Hakan from Uppsala

fantastisk mat

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Övernattning Fantastisk mat Missförstånd med frukost på rummet. Trevlig personal som tala engelska.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aase

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans from Stuttgart

Kommen wieder

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr persönlich und privat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from fl

Fascinating & charming

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: A lift would be nice
Location: The town of Cluny with its famous abbey is a beautiful 15min drive thru the forest & wooded mountain roads. There are many vineyards in the area.
This beautiful old chateau is in a wine producing small French village that is absolutely beautiful. This hotel has gorgeous garden areas & grounds, meticulously maintained, the perfect romantic getaway spot. The chef at the restaurant is exceptional, even with vegetarian cuisine. This hotel is one of the most charming & beautiful places we have ever stayed. The staff is wonderful, speak English & so very helpful with check-in, luggage, etc. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a truly unique & relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolles Ambiente

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Wie immer im Chateau d'Igé gemütlich, romantisch und an guter Lage für das Südburgund. Apéro im Schlossgarten und anschliessendes, sehr gutes Essen drinnen. Top Käseauswahl, Weinkarte und Bedienung. Gerne immer wieder.