Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Harpreet from Baltimore maryland

AWEFUL. DONT STAY

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I hated it. Thank god was there for only couple of hours since i had a fligh at night i didnt stay the night but relaxed for few hours. They need to fix SOOO many things. Batbroom...to everything
2 out of 5
by Deepak from Singapore

Please keep your stuff clean.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay in Alpine tree was full of scenes mostly due to cleanliness. During check in staff was undecided about which room to offer and they were offering something of much lower quality than what's purchased for. Finally the room we got was pretty unclean and it took 45 minutes to clean. Which means you wait for that time as you can't do much. Next day we had a full day trip, when return we figured out room was not clean. Reason provided was key not given to reception. It was awful as nobody told us this. I wish hotel staff could become little more professional in handling customers. Food was expensive in regards to taste.
1 out of 5
by Merissa from Charleston

Only if you are desperate

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place for 8 people to spend one hour showering prior to catching a 2 am flight. They gave us a hard time about only booking 2 rooms. Rooms were drab. One bed had no sheets. Could have paid 20 more for a Sheraton hotel.
2 out of 5
by Leila from London

Close to airport & clean

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great budget hotel to get your head down for a few hours and to freshen up before catching another flight, it is also close to the airport!
4 out of 5
by Emily from Weymouth

Convenient Location for the Airport

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to the airport - less than a fifteen minute drive (if that). Don't book the cab at the front desk, though, as an Ola taxi will be about a third of the price. Room was pretty comfy and clean, but clearly old and a little worn. Aircon worked well. The wifi was not working the night I stayed (or the next morning). My bedroom had a window which faced onto a wall a few centimetres away, so there was no natural light. Food from room service was very good.
1 out of 5
by fred from Bangkok, Thailand & USA

WORST HOTEL EVER...DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I have ever been to!!! The first room had a hole in the ceiling and the water on the floor the attendant said was left over from cleaning until I pointed to the ceiling. The 2nd room was filthy..the 1 chair broken and i didn't even want to touch it, much less sit in it. The walls were stained and spotted. In the morning when i went to take a shower....no towels, no soap. I complained at the desk. the apologized and said they would take care of it during the day. when we got back at midnight, they had not cleaned the room and said they wanted to wait until we got back!!!! They then offered to put us in another 'clean' room....at 1AM!! When i asked about them ordering a taxi, they said it would be 800 rupees and take 45 mins. I got my own and it was 500 rupees and took 20 mins. DO NOT STAY IN THE HOTEL!!!! They lie and when I asked about a partial refund they said only the owner could authorize it and they would not call him.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Room was not clean, linen was dirty with bad stains
3 out of 5
by gurupaul singh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katelyn from Vancouver,bc

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It wasn't a horrible experience however I had planned on splashing out and going slightly above the backpacker budget after a few long travel days. A few things: We called multiple times for toilet paper/towels and they kept forgetting. We also had a window in our room, which would have been great if there wasn't a giant cement wall 3 inches away. Overall the hotel was close to the airport, decent and clean enough but not worth $36 a night. The pictures on the website were slightly misleading. On a positive note, the beds were comfortable and the hot water worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

We stay only one hour, change to another hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: No any thing.
Cons: Every thing have to improve.
Location: Location ok but there is no good restaurant near by.
Room is no clean, We can not see anything, window with next wall. Better be not sale this hotel. Any haw we fell uncomfortable with this hotel we change.