Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

This hotel is well located, but tired.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The location was good, beds comfortable with plenty of parking.
Cons: Our original assigned room had an awful smell. We had to move. The next one also had a smell, but not as bad.
Location: It's just off I-95 with easy access to downtown JAX and the beaches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Angel Rivera/AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the smell you encountered during your stay, please know that we are correcting this concern immediately and hope that on your next visit you will see and feel the difference. Kind Regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms smell of dog urine. Dogs barking.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The staff were nice. I don't have much else to say. I only wanted to make the previous 2 sentences but Expedia wanted me to add more.
Cons: Dirty walls and floors. Dog urine smell in carpets. Wifi didn't work until reset; fridge not cold. I will never stay there again.
Location: It's on the way to Tampa so I stay in Jacksonville after a long drive from the Carolinas and Georgia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by R. Howard, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent feedback concerning your recent stay. We are in the process of deep cleaning all of the rooms and carpets. We really appreciate you letting us know so we can provide feedback to our staff. Thanks so much. Sincerely, Rebecca Howard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel - good location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nothing negative, everything was normal, nothing special either. Breakfast was good. Bathroom was clean. Room and bed were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Angel Rivera/AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again in a near future. Kind Regards, Angel Rivera Assistant GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Aplace to stay in Jacksonville FL

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean room, location.
Cons: Supply a daily paper
Location: Ate all local food places.
The facility is very ice and there are several eating places to eat near by. The room was very clean and all the plumbing worked as it should without any problems. We were very pleased with the staff. Breakfast was typical for a breakfast buffet at a motel/hotel. For the price it was well worth the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Zimmer nicht sauber, riecht streng, Betten sind klein und abgenutzt
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Rebecca Howard, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will be sharing it with our staff. It will not go unheard. Thanks so much for taking time to tell us about your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and outdated furniture in the rooms. breakfas

Posted Sep 7, 2016
breakfast duration too short, hotel needs to be refurbished.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Rebecca Howard, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback pertaining to your stay. We sorry to hear you were not able to enjoy breakfast. We will share your feedback with the staff so they remember to tell all guests the time of the Brite side breakfast we offer. Thanks so much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Super Hotel für die Rundreise

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, großes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, sogar frisches Obst
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Hôtel accessible proche des axes routiers

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Mériterait un entretien plus poussé ( par exemple le battant des score ou le frigo très bruyant) ou un peu de renouvellement Chambres spacieuses, couchage confortable ( dommage que les draps n'aient pas été changés sur les 10 jours)
3 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to Host your stay again! Sincerely, Angel Rivera Assistant GM