Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I WOULD NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN. GAINT BUGS AND FROGS IN THE ROOM. ROOM WAS STILL FULL OF FOOD AND DRINKS LEFT IN THE ROOM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Was good. Carpet was wet when I got there probably from cleaning so no big deal. Would have preferred late check out so that would be something to consider.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet dirty. Could have sprayed with febreze

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Fair but have stayed in other red roof inns much cleaner and up to date
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

It's good for one night

Posted Mar 6, 2016
I arrived at 11 pm and left at 9 am. For that amount of time it's okay, for longer stay in would recommend you to look for a different one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Quick overnight stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Needed a place for overnight. Check in was easy and night clerk very friendly and efficient. Photo's on Expedia do not show how shabby the place is. Room had stained carpet and smelled very musty/damp. Very overpriced for what it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
. myreview .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

OK Hotel for price

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Location: Nothing near by except a nice little pizza place in the vil of Baldwin. Best pizza I've had in awhile.
Check in was effortless. Hotel was clean but dated. Area a little sketchy, across main highway from major train yard. Convenient enough for our purpose as wee were passing thru to Tampa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia,SC

Disappointing

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: AAAAAAAAAA...nothing
Cons: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA...everything
room was just okay...front desk at check-in was nice...later on, I tried to turn on the USC/UNC football game on ESPN...called front desk to check on what channel it was on... was told it was on channel 12 ( I think)...blank screen appeared...called back and they said hat they would check on it...an hour later I called back...someone new said that they did not have ESPN...then someone else on the desk at the time said that they did and they would call their provider and find out what the problem was and get back to me...an hour and 15 minutes later I called again and they acted as though they didn't know what I was talking about...would never return to this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenience

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Again convenience.
Cons: Better signage.
Location: Did not explore.
We were traveling and needed a stop off on our way to southern Florida. This made our second travel day much easier. The only problem was there was no large sign and we almost missed the motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

No sign on hotel. Old shabby.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Shabby. Not worth more than $40. Bad stain on carpet in room. Not as advertised. Outside not kept up. Breakfast no meat eggs or fresh fruit. Hard to find.