Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel in Jerusalem

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Short walk to Mehane Yehuda market, 34 min walks to Old city or 5 min by tranvai
Great little hotel very convenient location close to tram station and bus Central Station. Wifi works fine and room very clean. Excelent breakfast
5 out of 5
by aaron from Cleveland Ohio

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed all aspects of the hotel except 1, It was not designed for 6'2 people all else was amazing food, service cleanliness convenience, i wish I would have had time to visit the pool but I did not, I would recommend it to friends and stay there again
4 out of 5
by Mattias from Nordjylland

Must-see focused Israel short-trip

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Høj-koncentreret oplevelses-ferie, med Jerusalem, Dødehavet, Masada, Genesaret Sø, etc. Hotellet lå ideelt mht. indfaldsveje i Jerusalem, og gå-afstand til stort set alting i Jerusalem (old town, shopping, restauranter, museum, etc.)
4 out of 5

Great location, very pleasant hotel, lovely staff

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed this hotel in a short travel to fabulous Jerusalem with two kids. Hotel has perfect location, right on Jaffa street with immediate access to the Jerusalem light rail, 10 minutes ride to the old city. Also, by foot we went through Jaffa street to the colorful Mahne Yehuda market which is very close to the hotel (about 10 minutes walking). The room was spacey, accommodating a King size bed plus additional two beds for the kids and still felt spacey. However, since the hotel is located between buildings, there is no much scenery view from the room (for scenery you can go up to the top floor swimming pool - check if it is working during your stay and in which hours). Breakfast was great and with a lot of choices. Staff was lovely and helpful. Overall, a very pleasant family stay.
5 out of 5
by Amelia from South Africa

Excellent and outstanding. Worth staying at this h

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was an awesome hotel. Free Wi-Fi with excellent and strong signal. Friendly and helpful Staff. Room was clean and fresh daily. Food was great. Definitely worth the money. Very central and close to old City, on the Tram route, you could walk or drive on tram. Excellent!
4 out of 5
by Mitchell from Houston

I was happy

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a safe place in a good neighborhood. The price for the room was worth every penny.
2 out of 5
by idan from פתח תקוה

אכזבה משירות קר

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
אני נסעתי למלון ללילה אחד למטרת עבודה באזור אני התאכזבתי מהמלון כיוון שמדברים שם כאל רובוטים ולא כאל בני אדם הסברתי שביום העזיבה מבקש עזיבה מאוחרת כי גם ככה כל היום לא במלון אבקש רק להגיע להתקלח וללכת גם ככה המלון ריק ישר אמרו לא בלי לנסות לבדוק האוכל בבוקר היה גרוע ביקשתי חשבונית מס על הנסיעה ישר אמרו זה לא מאצלנו הזמנת דרך אתר תפנה אליהם אנחנו לא קשורים בכלל בקיצור אכזבה
5 out of 5
by NISAN from רמלה

אחלה של מלון! נהדר לסטודנטים לפני מבחן ממשלתי!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
היה נהדר! צוות המלון היה נחמד מאוד והיה מענה לכל הבקשות.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by daniel from קדומים


Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
שיפור ניכר לעומת שהות במלון לפני שנים אחדות