expedia

Overview of HARAV KUK RESIDENCE

Photo gallery

Guest reviews

3.7 / 5Good
35 reviews

Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Parking
  • Washer
  • Dryer

Map

What's nearby

Popular LocationBen Yehuda Street2 min walk
Popular LocationMachane Yehuda Market11 min walk
Popular LocationMamilla Mall12 min walk
AirportTel Aviv (TLV-Ben Gurion)50 min drive

Choose dates to view prices

  • Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, Accessible, City View

    Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, Accessible, City View

    Room amenities

    • 172 sq ft
    • 2 bedrooms
    • City view
    • Sleeps 7
    • 2 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed
    More details
  • Economy Apartment, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, City View

    Economy Apartment, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, City View

    Room amenities

    • 172 sq ft
    • 1 bedroom
    • City view
    • Sleeps 5
    • 1 Double Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed
    More details
  • Family Apartment, 3 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, City View

    Family Apartment, 3 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, City View

    Room amenities

    • 172 sq ft
    • 3 bedrooms
    • City view
    • Sleeps 8
    • 3 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed
    More details
  • Superior Apartment, 4 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, City View

    Superior Apartment, 4 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, City View

    Room amenities

    • 172 sq ft
    • 4 bedrooms
    • City view
    • Sleeps 10
    • 4 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed
    More details

About this area

Jerusalem

HARAV KUK RESIDENCE is located in Jerusalem. Ben Yehuda Street and Machane Yehuda Market are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Temple Mount and Mount Zion. Jerusalem Botanical Gardens and Biblical Zoo are also worth visiting.

Popular Location

What's nearby

  • Ben Yehuda Street - 2 min walk
  • Machane Yehuda Market - 11 min walk
  • Mamilla Mall - 12 min walk
  • Jerusalem Great Synagogue - 14 min walk
  • Garden Tomb - 14 min walk

Getting around

  • Yekuti'el Adam Station - 14 min drive
  • Jerusalem Malha Station - 18 min drive
  • Tel Aviv (TLV-Ben Gurion) - 50 min drive

About this property

HARAV KUK RESIDENCE

Jerusalem apartments in Jerusalem City Centre, walk to Ben Yehuda Street
A fitness center, concierge services, and laundry facilities are available at this apartment building. Self parking is free. Additionally, a 24-hour front desk and a garden are onsite. Each apartment boasts a deep soaking tub and offers free WiFi and a washer/dryer. Comforts include a Select Comfort bed and premium bedding, and guests will also find conveniences like a sofa bed and a living room. Housekeeping is available on request.
Shared accommodations at HARAV KUK RESIDENCE offer washers/dryers and irons/ironing boards. Rooms open to balconies. These individually decorated and furnished accommodations have separate living rooms and include double sofa beds. Select Comfort beds feature premium bedding. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Bathrooms include bathtubs or showers with deep soaking bathtubs and complimentary toiletries. Housekeeping is provided on request.
Recreational amenities at the apartment include a fitness center.

Property amenities

Internet

Free WiFi

Parking and transportation

Free self parking

Food and drink

Refrigerator (full size)
Stovetop
Oven
Cookware/dishes/utensils
Electric kettle

Bedrooms

Premium bedding
Select Comfort bed
Bed sheets provided
Double sofa bed

Bathrooms

Bathtub or shower
Deep soaking bathtub
Free toiletries
Towels provided

Living spaces

Living room
Dining room
Sitting area

Outdoor areas

Balcony
Garden

Laundry

Washer/dryer
Laundry facilities

Pets

No pets allowed

Suitability/Accessibility

Elevator
Roll-in shower
Accessible bathroom
In-room accessibility
Designated smoking areas

Services and conveniences

Concierge services
Housekeeping (on request)
Iron/ironing board
24-hour front desk

Things to do

Fitness center
Fitness facilities nearby (free access)

General

Individually decorated
Individually furnished
Shared accommodations

Policies

Check-in

Check-in from 4:00 PM - 3:00 AM
Minimum check-in age - 18

Check-out

Check-out before 11:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

  • To make arrangements for check-in please contact the property at least 24 hours before arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests planning to arrive outside of normal check-in hours must contact the property in advance for check-in instructions and an access code. The host will greet guests on arrival.

Access methods

Access code, host will greet you

Pets

  • Pets not allowed

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.

Payment types accepted at this property

Mastercard
Visa

Important information

Fees

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Cleaning fee: ILS 200.0 per accommodation, per stay (varies based on length of stay and unit size)
  • All citizens of Israel may be charged the national value-added tax

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

You need to know

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

Property is also known as

  • HARAV KUK RESIDENCE Apartment JERUSALEM
  • HARAV KUK RESIDENCE Apartment
  • HARAV KUK RESIDENCE JERUSALEM
  • Apartment HARAV KUK RESIDENCE JERUSALEM
  • JERUSALEM HARAV KUK RESIDENCE Apartment
  • Apartment HARAV KUK RESIDENCE
  • Harav Kuk Residence Jerusalem
  • HARAV KUK RESIDENCE Apartment
  • HARAV KUK RESIDENCE Jerusalem
  • HARAV KUK RESIDENCE Apartment Jerusalem

Frequently asked questions

Guest reviews

3.7
5 - Excellent
21
4 - Good
0
3 - Okay
3
2 - Mediocre
3
1 - Poor
8
3.7
Cleanliness
3.5
Service and Staff
3.7
Amenities
4.0
Property condition

5/5 Excellent

  • Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Everything was perfect, from the amenities to the ideal location. Highly recommend.

Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2019

1/5

  • Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities

We didn’t like the apartment. The apartment was extremely dirty, the sheets had blood on them. There was an extreme amount of dust in the apartment. The day of our arrival they sent us to another direction that wasn’t what we reserved. No one ever came or explain what was happening. Wouldn’t recommend at all.

Stayed 13 nights in Dec 2019

1/5

  • Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities

DO NOT BOOK!!!! THIS PLACE IS A SCAM!!! Booked a trip of a lifetime with 20 people around the country. Started planning months in advance. Booked three apartments six months in advance. Days prior we tried to contact the property to finalize our stay but no response to anything we tried. Even Expedia couldn’t contact them but they promised we shouldn’t worry. In the middle of the night on the day we were supposed to check in, we got a message jay our reservations were canceled. ALL THREE OF THEM!! So now we’re on a bus with 20 people ranging in age from 4 to 85 in a foreign country with no accommodations during the busiest time of the year. Expedia did what they could but they couldn’t contact the owners or find us a place to stay. We had to scramble and figure things out. Worst travel experience of my life. NEVER NEVER NEVER book at this property. I hope the owners get what they deserve in the end!

Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2019

1/5

  • Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

This is a scam. Do not book here. We booked 3 apartments 6 months in advance. Tried to contact the owner as well as the property 1 week in advance to ask basic questions regarding checkin and reconfirming credit cards. No one Replies or answers the phone there now. 12 hours prior to our check in I received one single message saying this reservation has been canceled no reason no contact and no response from the owner. When I contacted Expedia they were Also unable to reach the property or the owner of the apartments. Basically we were stuck with 20 people in the last minutes trying to scramble to find new residence In a foreign country on the busiest time of the year. Once again do not stay at this property do not even look at this property and for sure cannot look at this property unless you were looking for extreme adventures this is a total scam and the owner is a scumbag. Expedia did all they could and compensated us to some extent so I have confidence booking with them I’d be where of this property it’s all I can say.Once again do not stay at this property do not even look at this property and for sure cannot because this property unless you were looking for extreme adventures this is a total scam and the owner is a scumbag. Expedia did all they could and compensated us to some extent so I have confidence booking with them but beware of this property is all I can say

Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2019

1/5

  • Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

This property cancellled without explanation our reservation 12 hours prior to our arrival. We had confirmed with them our airrval and the propoerty has acknowledge but they decided to cancel leaving us stranded without a hotel justs as we were going to the airport. Very unreleaible people. Nobody should be exposed to this sort of treatment. Expedia was not able to help or find an alternative hotel leaving us to forey for a hotel.

Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2019