Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Paris

Correct , à améliorer

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel mais un début de manque d'entretien Nous avons pris une chambre supérieure avec une terrasse , celle ci etait tres sale et impossible de s'allonger sur le transat couvert de crottés d'oiseaux Le lit sont deux lit jumeaux mais d'ordinaire les matelas ne bougent pas quand vous dormez Pour un hotel de ce soit disant standing un grand pétit déjeuner très bon mais pas de vrai jus d'orange , dommage
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Close to old city Jerusalem Damascus gate, American colony and easy to walk or drive to historical/biblical sites.
5 out of 5
by R

Good hotel but requires better control of staff

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
After a long day we came to an uncleaned room. The night staff was not very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Graham from Roleystone

Extended stay in Jerusalem

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great but we were advised by our tour leader not to walk in the neighbourhood (East Jerusalem) We got taxis everywhere we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great location for a stay in Jerusalem

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: The rooms were fantastic from the décor to the cleanliness. It was nice having a safe in the room. The bathroom was roomy and had a good shower.
Cons: Customer service is not their priority, they seem to just want to answer your question minimally and be done.
Location: This hotel has great access to the light rail system if needed and you can walk to the old city as well.
This is a well-maintained hotel--you notice it the minute you walk through the door. The décor is beautiful, going between old world charm and all the modern conveniences travelers expect. The only disappointment was the staff. The men at the front door do nothing but look at their cell phones; later in our stay we asked about them and were told they were security, not bellmen or valet as one would think. This type of hotel usually has someone outside to greet you and at least direct you to the lobby. Once we found this out, we understood the disinterest in the guests. The front desk staff were not welcoming but did their job well as far as checking in, checking out and hotel knowledge. Beyond that, we did not see them go above and beyond when asking questions about local activities and events.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina8

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Hermoso super cerca de la ciudad antigua. Muy recomendable!!!
3 out of 5
by Shulamit from כפר סבא

לא רע, עם שיפור של ניקיון בחדר, עלות תועלת =שווה.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
הגענו בלילה של יום חמישי, את פני בחדר קיבל תיקן (ג'וק)גדול שרץ על השטיח, ולכלוכים יבשים שדקרו את כף הרגל, כי לא שאבו את השטיח בחדר. חדר הרחצה קטן, והמים נוזלים החוצה מהאמבטיה כי הזכוכית שסוגרת חלק מהאמבטיה לא מחוברת בחלקה התחתון ואין בה גומייה שמצמידה אותה לאמבטיה. הטלוויזיה עובדת על 3 ערוצים בלבד , והקליטה גרועה, כל פעם שעברתי ליד הטלוויזיה או נגעתי בשולחן עליו היתה מונחת הטלוויזיה , היא פסקה לעבוד והמסך ניהיה כחול או עם שלג, ממש כמו פעם. ציון לטובה, ארוחת הבוקר הייתה טרייה, מבחר נאה, המיטות נוחות. חדר האמבטיה עם פינוקי שמפו, קרם גוף וג'ל רחצה בכמות נחמדה, ומסוג איכותי, המחיר סביר+. החדר מרווח יחסית.( אפילו הייתה לנו מרפסת גדולה, נוף.