Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Troy from Florida

The worst experience ever at any hotel !!!

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Lack of staff when needed . Beds were held up with phone books. All of equipment in room was old and broken. not to mention I believe rooms were also rented to locals for long term. People were slamming doors and shooting the hotel with paintball guns at one a.m . I ended up leaving a day early and of course I could not even get anyone to check me out at 5:00 p.m. I would not suggest this hotel to anyone !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
Don't go. People were nice, but worried about safety in neighborhood. No internet, light bulbs, towels, or food. Needs refurb!
1 out of 5
by Herbert from Pendleton, IN

STAY AWAY......Run for your life!

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: Exactly nothing!
Cons: Disrepair & bad neighborhood
Location: Convenient to Atlanta Motor Speedway
I did not feel safe at this hotel. There was people hanging out in the parking lot and in front of rooms close to the parking lot. The entire hotel is run down & should be excavated. Pool & continental breakfast were both advertised in the ad I read & neither is available. The pool is covered & appears to have been that way a long time. The room was nice sized and fairly clean. We stayed 2 nights, but would have check out after the first night if anything else was available, which there wasn't due to the NASCAR race & labor day weekend. The other reviews I read had to be a LONG time ago or posted by the owners. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would have stayed elsewhere

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bird or Big Chicken

Great location for our activities

Posted Oct 20, 2009 on CheapTickets
The time we spent at the hotel was minimal as we were in for the races at AIR, and we spent most of the time out at the track. The location was great as we were only a few minutes from the track and the price for the room was GREAT considering it was a race weekend and there were several other things going on in Atlanta. The staff was great and the room was exceptionally clean. Great weekend!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Management Needs Improvement

Posted Sep 30, 2009 on Hotels
Management the person on Saturday morning did not showed any courtesy or professionalism when relating to people. It seems like certain prejudice was the motivate for this lady to conduct hersel in the matter she did.
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

unbeatable location

Posted Sep 11, 2009 on CheapTickets
great hotel clean rooms and quiet but the beds seemed a little broke down for the age of the hotel i would recommend it though
2 out of 5
by Terrell from Atlanta GA

Does Not Have In- Room Internet Access

Posted Aug 26, 2009
The hotel's website is blatantly misleading. It states that they offer complimentary wifi in all guest rooms but they do not. The only place that you can access the wifi is in the hotel lobby. Four other guests had to come to the lobby also. If I had known that they didn't have wifi in the guest room, then I would have simply chosen another hotel. Their website is clearly misleading
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad option if you're traveling through Atlanta

Posted Jul 22, 2009
I don't think I would want to stay here multiple nights, but was a great value. When we walked in it was probably 80 degrees and took a good hour to cool down. Some of the light bulbs were out, but everything was very clean for the most part. We had a king size bed room and the bed was not in the best of shape. It beat the concrete mattresses that you sleep on at most places though!