Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

Extremely good value

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly owner, room was tidy, bathroom compact, excellent shower. Breakfast was good standard, was able to go onto to open-air terrace area out back every morning, if not plenty of space inside. Just over 5 min walk from train station and centre of JLP, the beach was about 100-150 yards away. Plenty of places to eat and drink very close by, but main area was in central bit. In such an expensive area/resort, this hotel was very good value for money - was made to feel very welcome -Many thanks ty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth, UK

Lovely family run hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The people who ran it
Cons: Better disabled access
Location: 50 metres from the beach. Bars, restaurants, and markets close by. Two minutes to the airport bus stop. Five minutes to the train station.
Very close to the beach and 10 minute walk to the town centre. Had everything I needed for a short stay - comfortable bed, decent shower, effective AC, and good WiFi. Good value varied breakfast. The best thing about the hotel was the family that ran it - friendly, welcoming, and would go out of their way to help make your stay as enjoyable as possible. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely use it again.
5 out of 5
by konstantinos

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
very close to the beach, good wifi, great location and great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
budget hotel. basic small room. friendly front desk. good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach but very average hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015
It was fine really, what you would expect for the price you pay. Staff v nice but room standard and towels only changed once in four days (which would have been find but they never dried!) Noise did leak through and there was no 'do not disturb signs' so expect eager taps on the door from 0930. Lighting was bad and sink didn't clear but apparently this is all eco friendly. Like I said, was fine but don't expect any luxury
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is close to beach, train station, bus stop, restaurants and shops. The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was clean, wifi was good.
4 out of 5
by Denise from Telford, UK

Would recommend

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Owner lovely, polite, professional and very welcoming, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was nice, especially having it out in the garden. We stayed for 13 nights, however felt that 1 drawer was not sufficient for 2 people, and had to live out of our suitcases. There is scope to have more drawers by changing the bedside units into sets of drawers, and changing the dressing table (which had the 1 drawer in) into a chest of drawers giving much more drawer space rather than having a little stool you don't use. If the dresser moved to where the chiller was you could also put the mirror above it rather than the mirror being on wall with nothing beneath it, this would enhance the room greatly. The room was lovely and clean, bathroom a good size, and towels and toiletries replenished. The room overlooked the courtyard which was really lovely, and so peaceful. The mattress was really comfortable, and decor pleasant. I would recommend this hotel, we had a lovely time .
5 out of 5
by Rachel from London

Great little hotel!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great find! Close to the beach and the centre of Juan Les Pins but just off the main street so quiet at night! Room was lovely. Clean, modernly styled and had everything we needed. Flat screen TV with international channels, safe, air con and wifi all included in the price. Staff were pleasant and attentive. Would definitely recommend! We came for the Monaco Grand Prix - easy train links up to Monaco. Perfect trip!
5 out of 5
by Gennadiy from nj

we would stay there again

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Close to the beach. Owners are very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by evelyne, Hotel Management
Thank you !!! Welcome...