Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Quick getaway to key West,hotel was great and Anibal was awesome. Due to Irma we cut it short but will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, québes

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Good place, good price. Well situation and nice for family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice and clean. Close to everything. Very quiet. Love having a bar poolside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel location wasby the best, but it worked out since we paid for the trolly bus. Not so bad for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good breakfast, good location and reasonable rate 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel in key West

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Very convenient location, reasonable price, it's good that it includes breakfast. All furnishings are contemporary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venice fl

Easy location. Close to everything

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Very nice clean room. We had a water leak of some kind and they moved us right away. Pool was almost too warm. I was there and it was very hot so pool being a few degrees cooler would of been perfect. Pool bar should be open longer even if it is only till the pool does at 10. And add more food choices but drinks were perfect. Need a few more easy acess designated smoking areas that need to be clearly marked. Lessen the confusion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Quick access

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Horel is conveniently located near the airport and right as you come on to Key West. The rooms were sufficient and clean It could use a paint job. Buffet breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was very close to planned activities.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to answer all questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blountsville, Alabama

Excellent Hotel but watch out for "Extra Charges"

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very nice and clean place, excellent staff and comfortable room. Only issues I encountered was the stupid idea that they were going to charge me for parking $14 a day,..Really ??? $25 if I didn't return the pool towel pass or the pool towel whether I used it or not (why not ask me if I needed it or not at check-in? I didn't need it) And the parking spaces are too narrow for mid to full sized vehicles...you gotta take 2 spaces just so you can open your car doors so that means getting in early enough to do so ! Also no trailer parking for campers or utility trailers