Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 22, 2017
Brittany greeted us as we drove into town about 1am and she was great. Loved the room. High end finishes. Best breakfast we've had. Staff was very friendly. We liked the room and breakfast better than the Best Western Wayfayer across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The Hotel staff was amazing. Makes all the difference in the world when you're staying out of town! Thank you!
Excellent, Friendly & Helpful staff! Rooms are super clean and comfy! No complaints at all :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Excellent service and great staff. I have stayed many times before and will always stay here when I'm in the area. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brief stop on way to LA

Posted Apr 26, 2017
An ok motel, next to the interstate. Hotel neither great or bad. I didn't notice any noise from the nearby roads. A couple of places to eat nearby. I don't think Kingman is a place to visit, but just rest on the way to other places. Enough room for 2 adults & 3 kids in a double Queen suite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: swimming pool
Cons: Breakfast service
Location: hiking in the area
On the first day the was no food. We arrived very early and there was huge line of people waiting for seating. the reason was that there was no food at all. the lady who was responsible for the food was completely useless, she was busy making oatmeal dish for each individual. People were waiting and some decided to skip breakfast. On the 2nd and 3rd day it was much better as the new lady was very efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Kingman

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Happily surprised with the great room and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Large comfortable room. Bed and pillows most comfortable. Very good selection of local tv stations and cable channels. Small frig microwave and one cup coffee maker. Not so fond of the body wash prefer soap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Clean however very old. Furnishings, bathroom & decor needs replacing. Door frames & baseboards very beat up. Staff very helpful & courteous. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location to the highway. Very comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Arrived late and left early the next morning. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice clean room

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great staff, quick service, very friendly and comp breakfast is great