Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Free shuttle close to airport

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Ants in bathroom and by window. Fitness facility was great. Breakfast was good. Starbucks close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Bekah V - Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're very sorry to hear about the problems you had during your stay. We have passed along this information to the appropriate people so we can get this fixed and better ourselves! Thank you for your honesty! We are happy to know that you mostly enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not hear planes take off.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was close enough to the airport for a short drive, and it was far enough back that the traffic from the airport you could not hear it. The staff was very friendly and was very accommodating. The only downside is if you don't get a parking spot earlier in the evening you'll have to park around the building
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Bekah V - Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant stay with us! We're happy to know our location being close to the airport worked for you! We are sorry, however, that you had the concerns about the parking. We are diligently working to fix this problem. Thank you for your honesty! We hope to see you as our guest again if you're ever back in the area!
5 out of 5
by Ken B from Newnan

Dog lovers bargan

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It is obvious that this is more of a business traveler destination than for families. The night clerk had a very thick accent and was hard to understand. He was however very friendly and efficient. Morning checkout was amazingly easy done by a clerk that was super personable. The AC unit was more noisy than most but was tolerable. Parking seemed a little lacking for a hotel this size but was well lit. Facility does have an indoor pool and does not charge an extra pet deposit (a definite +++++++) The low price was extrodinary for this quality of a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, and 5 stars! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experiences with staff. We're sorry to hear about your AC unit's noise, but glad that it wasn't loud enough to be a nuisance for you. We're happy knowing you, and your pet, had a satisfactory stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Football camp

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and 5 stars! We are thrilled to hear you enjoy your stay with us! We hope to see you back as our guest in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Hotel Staff A+

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Ginia at the front desk( Alcoa) was First Class!! Very helpful. Set up shuttle. Friendly and a delightful first impression.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Bekah V - Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We will pass along the good words to Genia so she knows she did an outstanding job! We hope to see you as our guest again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, very helpful; Vishnu gets our Thanks!!

Posted Jun 19, 2016
2 brief stays, both very pleasant all around. Staff very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Bekah V - Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and 5 stars! We will make sure to pass along the message to Vishnu that he made an impression on you! We're happy to hear that you're a returning guest! We hope to see you around many more times in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, only good thing

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom in our room still had trash in can....urine around toilet and somebody else's shampoo in the shower. Bed looked clean, but obviously bathroom wasn't really cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
I am extremely sorry that your stay was not up to standards. Your comments are definitely very disconcerting, and I am sorry that you had to go through this. I will make sure your comments are shared with housekeeping, to ensure that this does not happen again. We hope you will give us another chance. Sincerely, La Quinta Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars!
4 out of 5
by John from Indianapolis

I'd Stay Here Again..

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great staff, good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Marietta sc

Good overnight hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good overnight stay. Near airport. Not alot around hotel to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear that you didn't get to experience the activities and amenities in the area. We're very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, though!