Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall very satisfactory!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
My room was in good condition, clean and cozy, nice amenities for the price. Staff was accommodating. The location was great, walking distance to restaurants. I would definitely stay here again in the future and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near everything but still quiet

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Next to a few resturants gas stations and interstate but is still quiet when your in your room. Very good.breakfast and clean rooms. Only about 8-10 mins from Neyland stadium. Will be coming back here for next game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zebulon, NC

Best value for the price ever!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that the elevators, laundry, ice, and vending were away from all the rooms.
Cons: Teeny tiny thing: better parking for loading and unloading at the door.
Location: Easy to find, right off the freeway.
I could not believe how clean and quiet this place was! I have stayed in places that cost more and could have passed for a Motel 6. This place is proof that it can be done right with a reasonable price.
1 out of 5
by Sergio

overnight stay in king suite

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was a black wet grime on the carpet in the bedroom area. The room felt wet and moldy all over. We wiped our baby's feet after she had walked on the carpet with a wet towel and there was a terrible amount of the grime on her feet. We had to wear shoes to get in bed. The sofa bed was apparently miserable and had springs poking my older daughter in the back. The balcony opened up to the dumpster and a literal ses pool in the side of the hotel with the interstate not far beside it. Never got to try the breakfast because of the sleepless night. I'm not trying to be biased. I just want this to be informative.
3 out of 5
by Glenna from Dallas

An OK hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little run down, A/C made too much noise but it was clean, good beds and fluffy pillows. Very nice full service kitchen with full size fridge, dishwasher, garbage disposal, large microwave and stovetop. Kitchen had everything you need but the groceries pan, utensils, cups, glasses etc. The balcony was very nice. However our first morning at 6AM a city contractor began cutting down a very large tree, chain saws and large backhoe, about 50 yrds outside our window. Can't fault the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
told us as the hotel was extended stay... room cleaned once a week...you need to ask for towels and we had to ask to have trash emptied.Staff was nice and prompt to our request. Food was very close by. Trip to downtown was easy and fast.
3 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Erika from Katy

One week getaway

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It is not a modern or newly renovated hotel, but it served as a base and a place to sleep and have breakfast. Not sound proof inside or out. Service was great - friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
They stay was not good because of the following: 1.Could not check in early 2.Suite was too small 3.Room was not smelling good upon check in 4.Hotels.com gave a false impression of the room with the description o the site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted May 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Enjoyed our stay the breakfast wasnt very good but overall a great place to stay