Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Classics case of false advertising

Posted May 25, 2015
Yoga teachers not professional enough No sewerage in bathrooms Staff polite but not friendly Food very orfriendly Way over priced Go to Kamalaya instead
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yoga Oase mit gesundem Essen

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben nun zum 2. mal eine Woche hier Urlaub gemacht, da der yogaunterricht super ist, 4 Kurse pro Tag für jeden etwas. Tolle und professionelle Yoga Lehrer! Das Essen ist sehr gesund und überaus lecker. Täglich fährt mehrmals ein Shuttle zum Chaweng Beach. Das Personal ist überaus freundlich und die frischen Säfte schmecken super.
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by AE from L.

Tolles Hotel für Yoga und Entspannung

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Gesundes Essen und tolle Yogalehrerin. Ca. 25 Yogakursen pro Woche. Freundlich Mitarbeiter und Super Essen. Für Erholung, detox und Yoga empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 22, 2012
Pros: Sehr schöne Anlage, sehr gute Yogakurse
Wunderschönes Resort für Ruhesuchende und Detoxinteressierte. Sehr gute Yogainstruktoren. Für andere Urlauber eher nicht so geeignet, da etwas weiter weg von Strand und Promenade und Essen und Getränkeangebot sehr auf Gesundheit und Detox ausgerichtet - keinen Alkohol, keine Softdrinks etc. Nichtraucherresort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Good yoga classes, average accommodation

Posted Jan 11, 2012 on Hotels
The yoga studio and the yoga instructors were very good. Yoga classes are offered in different styles and I think can satisfy most people. The accommodation, however, was a bit disappointing, perhaps overpriced for the quality. The walls looked as if they had been painted by a kid for fun and their grey and dull yellow shades were depressing for me. It is supposed to be of a Moroccan theme but not a successful one. Simple invory/wooden colored Thai style decoration would have been much more calming. The walls were thin. Neighbors' voices were quite audible even though they were not talking particularly loud. My room smelled of some sort of chemical, possibly the bathroom cleaning liquid or a paint. I kept the doors open for hours to change the air and the hotel tried to do something about it but the smell did not completely disappear. The hotel is not close to shoppining/dining areas, but the hotel provided free shuttle bus services to a major street. This was helpful as taxi fares are very high in Samui and I preferred to eat outside of the hotel (most food served at the hotel were vegetarian). Since the yoga classes are very good, if the accommodation is better, the overall experience could be even better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute Sanctuary

Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels
This is an amazing place...fantastic staff, beautiful grounds and wonderful restaurant. I would recommend it to anyone who would like a relaxing, "get away from it all" vacation!!