Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Leider kein WLAN im Zimmer, dieses war auch sehr schmutzig. Leider wurde ich sehr krank, der Fahrer hat mich zwar ins Spital gefahren aber abholen wollte mich niemand mehr. Sehr schlechter service (ich konnte nicht alleine zurücklaufen und das Spital war nur 4-5 Minuten entfernt mit dem Auto) Sehr schöner Pool.
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location failure

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a "resort" of individual bungalows spread over a rather big area. We got one quite close to both the beach, restaurant and the swimmingpool but you might not be so lucky. The pool was ok but small so if the resort is even half full, you would need to fight for a sunchair or a drop of water in the pool. The resort is situated on a beach that are both shallow and houses a number of local fishing boats. The sand and the area are rough and not very nice. If you walk 150-200 meters in any direction, you have access to much better beaches, but they are all private and facilities like parasols, beach chairs etc are reserved the respective hotels guests. It is quite far from the resort to Chaweng centre. The hotel staff were friendly enough - some extremely friendly. To the point that you felt they tried to oversell the place. Breakfast was under par but they did serve good dinners, both thai dishes and one of the better burgers I've had in Thailand! They also had canoes for free disposal, so you could get out on the water and discover the local area on your own. If the beach would've been ok, it could have had potential. Although we loved our stay in Koh Samui, we would not return to this resort again.
5 out of 5
by Ole from Hillerød

God betjening og fine forhold.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fine bungalows med gode senge. God og dejlig morgenmad serveret ved/på stranden. Fin og god pool med bar. Fin strand men dårlige badeforhold - lavt vand, man skal gå 5 - 10 min op af stranden for at finde dybt vand til at svømme i. Meget venlige og hjælpsomt personale.
1 out of 5
by Jeff from Ojai, Ca

A work in progress

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was expecting a resort on the beach, but the walk to the unappealing dirty beach took a few minutes. The new bungalow style rooms are like fishbowls and the entire property is a work in progress. The staff was very cordial, friendly and helpful. They quickly offered a room at their sister hotel in central Chaweng Beach Al's Resort.
3 out of 5
by HAIM from כפר סבא

טובה לזוגות שמחפשים פרטיות

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
מלון נחמד ושקט אבל הדרך למרכז קצת רחוקה למרות שברגע שיוצאים לכביש הראשי יש אפשרות לקחת מונית למרכז צאוונג
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels