Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hetel in moutain

Posted Jul 19, 2016
So far from road. Food is expensive. no generator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful seaveiw

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The view is wonderful and amazing. The room is very big and clean which is out of my expectation. But the location of the hotel is far away from the downtown and thus it is not very convenience. Overall, it is a nice hotel to stay and enjoy vocation.
4 out of 5
by lexs from newyork

good for relax

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
rejoice of my soul , the hotel locate on the mountain. hv to pay 1,000 baht for the taxi from the pier. our room are good, with private pool connecting. nothing special around the hotel, neighbour were very quiet. my stay was good for relaxing after celebrate full moon party in koh phangan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great view, great staff but needs some maintenance

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Wotif
Amazing view overseeing the ocean and courteous staff. We originally had some issues with our first room, and the staff were very helpful and moved us to another room within 30 minutes. Briefly met the hotel manager who was very friendly and easy to chat with. Overall the hotel is great and the room was amazing, but there are some areas that have been neglected (a few stains on the floors and walls, dead bugs on the floors where the cleaners have not vacuumed etc.) it's very clear that this hotel could be truly beautiful with a little bit of maintenance and upkeep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel situated on the mountains

Posted Dec 23, 2015
We stayed at Infinity for 4 nights in Dec 2015. My wife, two year old son and myself. We booked the 2 bedroom duplex sea view. The rooms and staff were great. The staff was very pleasant and helpful with everything we needed on our trip. It's on a mountain so you get great views. For us, I think the issue we had was location. It's not near any of the main areas (chewang, lamai etc) and we found that we enjoyed going to those areas a lot more than staying close to the hotel so travel time in the rental car took a while everyday. it was our first trip and didn't do enough research on where to stay. If you prefer being away from all the hustle and bustle then this is a great place to stay. But if you want to be walking distance to shopping, nice restaurants and a great beach I'd suggest you look closer to Chewang or Lamai.
3 out of 5
by Masato from 日本

景色は最高だが他はNG

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
11月28日から12月3日まで宿泊しました(Seaview Penthouse Pool Suite)。 空港シャトル サービスを申し込んでいましたが到着時には迎えが来ていなく10分以上待たされました。 ホテルに到着し部屋に案内されましたが、部屋自体は3ベットルーム&3バスルーム&4トイレとなっており 大人数で利用したほうが良い部屋だと思いました。(実際4人までは料金も変わりません) 宿泊した感想を以下に簡単に。。。 [良い点] ・部屋からの展望は最高に良い ・スタッフは総じて感じが良かった [悪い点] ・部屋の毎日の掃除が部屋全体されていない   利用した部分のみの掃除であった ・アメニティーの補充がされない ・山の上にホテルがあるため、部屋まで行くにはかなりの急斜面を歩く事になるorバギーを呼ぶ必要がある ・レンタルバイクを借りてあちこち観光等していましたが、夜帰る際には毎回必ずホテル手前の真っ暗な山道で犬に吠えられ追いかけられました。(これには流石に困りました) ・建物が古いのか不明だが、雨漏りする場所があった ・風呂にお湯を貯めるには1時間程度の時間がかかる ・プライベートプールの水が冷たすぎて入れない(ただしこの点については他の5★ホテルも同一) ・他の5★ホテルと比べそれほど細やかな気配りはされない。 [その他] ・ホテルの朝食は可もなく不可もなく普通レベル [総評] ゆっくりとホテルに滞在しくつろぐにはとても良いホテルだと思います。 悪い点もいくつかありましたが、部屋からの展望は最高といってもいいレベルであり 天気が良ければ、朝日や夕日を思う存分楽しめると思います。 友人同士など4人で集まって宿泊するにはとても良いホテルだと思いますが、 移動手段が限られているため、ホテル以外の場所への観光などは結構大変かと思います。
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from Singapore

Birthday/anniversary staycation

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, we had an enjoyable stay. Room is exceptionally big and comfortable for 2. Kitchen is well-eqipped and staff is very friendly and helpful. However, our stay could be better if pool water wasn't icy cold. It made the swim unenjoyable. Toiletries and amenities are at it's minimal; bath tub was big but there was no bubble bath provided which kind of defeat the purpose of having a bath tub, toothbrush was only provided upon request. There was no handle at bath tub area so had to be very careful when getting up. TV in the living is a little too small for the huge space. Nonetheless, we had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verwohnte Luxus-Wohnungen weit weg vom Strand

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: S.o.
Cons: S.o.
Location: S.o.
Die Zimmer sind sehr schön, sehr großzügig und modern eingerichtet. Allerdings ist alles ziemlich abgewohnt. Das Reinigungspersonal scheint überlastet zu sein. Es fehlt hier eine klare Linie und Führung! In den 5 Tagen, wo wir da waren, wurde der Boden 1x gereinigt, der Müll wurde sporadisch geleert, und das Geschirr stand bis zur Abreise immer noch von uns abgewaschen an der Spüle. Für ein 5 Sterne Luxushotel ist das nicht akzeptabel. Mobilität: man kommt ohne Fahrdienst vom Hotel nicht weg! Das Hotel ist so abgelegen, dass kein Taxi dort hinfährt. Um da mal zum Einkaufen etc. zu gehen, ist man auf das teure Hotel-Taxi angewiesen. Zur Hauptstraße wird man aber kostenlos gefahren. Restaurant: teilweise verstehen die Mitarbeiter kein Englisch. Spa: Anwendungen mussten Tage vorher terminiert werden. Bei der Terminvergabe wurden Fehler gemacht. Großer Plus-Punkt: für ein Late-Check-Out durften wir für ein paar Stunden in die große Suite ohne extra Kosten Einziehen.
4 out of 5
by thierry from bordeaux

une vue imprenable

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel magnifique avec une vue à couper le souffle, suite immense (200M²) à des prix ultra compétitifs pour cette gamme d'hôtel(200€/nuit pour 3 chambres-SDB). dommage que le service ne suive pas...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店位於山上,服務很好

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
酒店服務很好,員工都非常有禮貌,酒店位於山上,用九曲十三彎來形容一點也沒錯,上山的話計程車一般都不上,只到山腳,你可以打電話給酒店叫接送車接你,山腳下就有7-11,房間游泳池長+窄,賣點就是游泳池下面用玻璃可以欣賞泳姿,但房間游泳池畢竟不大,真的只適合拍照用的.房間整體很舒服,乾淨,非常不錯,私密度高.