Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Central. Near plenty of eateries. Next to beach

Posted Aug 23, 2015
First room we had was sooo tired. Very old in need of work. Bathroom not good moved into room 35 which was a little better with the promise of an upgrade when one became available This was much better. Staff brilliant. Very helpful but hotel not as good as we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrique from Santiago

black breakfast

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bueno el Hotel, pero sin desayuno y incluirlo era demasiado caro. Solo eso falto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 4 star

Posted May 6, 2015
They made this hotel look really good online, but it's actually nothing like it looks online. The property is very dated and rundown. Rooms have old dingy furnishings and old ac units that don't cool down the room well. There was mildew and mold in bathtub. No shower. Room smelled like mildew and mosquitos everywhere. No mosquito nets provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bouzid from Sannois

super hôtel mais un peu vieux

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
super pour la fariete
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Guter Service, zuvorkommendes Personal! Altbacken!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Service, Personal!
Cons: Urwald raus, mehr Luft rein!
Location: Bophut - ich empfehle das Fisherman's Village. Für junge, partyinteressierte Leute eher nix! Zum ausspannen ideal.
Tolle Lage an sehr ruhigem Strandabschnitt! Zimmer und allgemeiner Zustand des Hotels leider etwas altbacken. Mit wenigen gezielten Investitionen, Renovierungen könnte man (vermutlich früher dagewesene, gute) Zustände verbessern. Durch den künstlich angelegten "botanischen" Garten in der gesamten Anlage, kann die Luft nicht zirkulieren. Dementsprechend riecht es extrem muffig - der Schimmelgeruch in einigen Zimmern ist nicht zu "überriechen". Tolles Personal - guter Service!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from Roskilde

Ingen udsigt

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lille hotel mast inde imellem alle de andre hoteller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FIRENZE

OTTIMO RESORT SUL MARE IMMERSO NEL VERDE TROPICALE

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: IMMERSO NEL VERDE TROPICALE, BEN CURATO, SPIAGGIA PRIVATA.
Cons: MAGGIOR NUMERO DI OMBRELLONI, PIU' DISTANZIATI TRA LORO E ORGANIZZAZIONE NELL'ASSEGNAZIONE
Location: E' UBICATO SULLA SPIAGGIA DI CHOENG MON UNA DELLE PIU' BELLE E TRANQUILLE DELL'ISOLA. IL PAESE E' PICCOLO MA CON TUTTI I SERVIZI PRINCIPALI.
OTTIMO RESORT IN PERFETTO STILE THAI IMMERSO IN FITTA VEGETAZIONE TROPICALE BEN CURATA. IL RESORT DISPONE DI VILLETTE IN MURATURA MONO O BIFAMILIARI. DOTATO DI: PISCINA NON GRANDE, RISTORANTE QUASI SULLA SPIAGGIA E UNA SPIAGGIA PRIVATA CON OMBRELLONI E LETTINI A DISPOSIZIONE DEI CLIENTI (FORSE UN PO POCHI E TROPPO VICINI TRA LORO MA MOLTO GRADEVOLE). E' UBICATO SULLA SPIAGGIA DI CHOENG MON UNA DELLE PIU' BELLE E TRANQUILLE DELL'ISOLA. IL PAESE E' PICCOLO MA CON TUTTI I SERVIZI PRINCIPALI. DISTA 10MIN. DI MOTORINO DA CHAWENG E BOPHOUT LOCALITA' TURISTICHE DI MAGGIOR RILIEVO. LO CONSIGLIEREI PER OTTIMA QUALITA'/CORDIALITA' E PREZZO. PECCATO PER LA S.P.A .CHE VIENE POCO UTILIZZATA ED UNICAMENTE PER MASSAGGI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken from Toronto

Good value and quality.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was far from the Lomprayah ferry docks, but close to the airport, but not under a flight path. It's in a relaxed stretch of beach, but close to shopping and restaurants. The Wednesday Night Market was a nice surprise. The staff were super nice and helpful. The beach is safe and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lush garden rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Came here for our honeymoon. Very nice hotel right on the beach. Long lush garden walkway between rooms and the restaurant and pool at the end of the walkway. We were given a coconut to drink upon our arrival.