Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

コストパホーマンス大変良い

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: 無料タクシーです。部屋もきれいです。
Location: 空港も近いです。私たちは、タオ島の帰りに1泊しただけなので、周辺の観光等はわかりません。
ホテル周辺はコンビニ、レストラン近くにあり便利です。 早朝発の飛行機の移動のため、朝5時出発にもかかわらず、タクシー代はホテルのサービスで大変ありがたかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queensland.

Needs a major renovation

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Wotif
Our first room had major leaks when it rained(which is a lot in rainy season) rain was pouring through the light fitting and also pouring down from the vanity. . No repair man at night so had to turn lights off n they gave us 2 buckets!! Mould n ingrained dirt everywhere in bathroom and never been properly cleaned for years. No shower in this room. Very hard to get out of sunken bath with only a shower fitting. Towels thread bare. Old box TVs with bad reception. Large rooms but very dark and couldn't open curtains or Windows (nozzles - no screens) coz passing guests. Pool not clear when first arrived but after major dose of chemicals cleared 2 days later. Restaurant food not good and you never saw more than 2 people eating there. No bar as such. Reception staff fantastic dealing with numerous complaints every day and didn't hesitate changing our room. all staff great but felt they weren't happy with the state of the place either Great position on beach but needs a complete over haul.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savona

albergo sulla spiaggia piu bella dell'isola

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: La pulizia, che il thailandia è sempre carente
Cons: Il bagno assolutemente
Location: Ottima posizione, centrale dell'isola e non caotica e pericolosa
Spettacolare, entri e ti sembra di essere nella jungla ! in una posizione dell'isola a 10 minuti da chaweng ( troppo caotica per soggiornarci) e dal fisherman village ( luogo che a mio parere è il più caratteristico dell'isola ). Ho affittato tramite l'albergo lo scooter, certo l'ho pagato molto piu caro (230 bath al gg) in confronto hai noleggi fuori ma sono stato sul sicuro. la colazione è ottima e direttamente sulla spiaggia, come la postazione per i massaggi (1h di massaggio thai 300 bath ). non ho mai mangiato in albergo, subito fuori ci sono ristorantini tipici dove mangi con 200 bath. Unica pecca di questa struttura è il bagno, un po vecchiotto e la vasca idromassaggio non funzionava. sicuramente lo consiglierei !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vier sterren?

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel al behoorlijk oud. Schoonmaak laat te wensen over. Eerste kamer niet schoon, lawaai van airconditioning. Tweede kamer redelijk maar in de nacht geluid van muizen boven plafond. Karig ontbijt en geen shuttle service naar centrum etcetera. Zeker geen vier sterren hotel.
5 out of 5
by Nina from St- Petersburg

Замечательно

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Отель очень красиво и оринально оформлен - живешь в тропическом саду. Очень хорошее обслуживание, приветливый персонал.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

cheap and not so cheerful

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room large but in need of a refurb. Rooms really dark hard to tell weathe sun shinning outdid or not! Lots of bugs and mozzies due to water Lilly barrels and overgrown planting. Pool in poor condition and full of dead bugs. Not many staff on duty...and not very helpful. Food at restaurant one of the best places to eat...service slow...
3 out of 5
by BRANKO from whyalla

great location

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is good but needs upgrading to get to top standard its a bit run down.the staff are excellent and so was breakfast.the beach front location is why we keep coming back here
2 out of 5
by Kari

Lite for pengene

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Med tanke på at det er et 4 stjerners hotell var jeg veldig skuffet. Det var garantert et fint hotell når det ble byggd, men kan ikke si at veggene har blitt vasket på mange år. Airkondition laget sinnsyke lyder og var tre ganger større en hva som blir produsert nå, gjentar ekstreme lyder( på ett pung lagde den så ekstreme lyder at jeg trodde den skulle eksplodere, det kom røyk ut av den og den lakk store mengder vann. Slo den av et døgn og den var tilbake til sitt gammle). Når airkondition ikke var på kunne jeg høre folk både gå og hviske, ikke lyd tett med andre ord. Innventaret er generelt slitt, innvendig og utvendig. De i resepsjonen var veldig hjelpsomme men kan ikke si det samme om renholderne(dessverre).. På den positive siden ligger hotellet på stranda, som blir holdt godt rent, det er ganske langgrunt men ikke så grunt at man ikke kan svømme, er heller ikke langt ut for at man ikke kan stå. Vil anbefale å booke hotell på samme strand men ikke samme hotell, da jeg ikke følte jeg fikk det jeg betalte for. Hadde vært noe annet om de hadde tre stjerner og bedre pris..