Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester, England

What you would expect

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Avenham Park is nice
Everything was as expected for a 3* hotel. No complaints but there wasn't anything to shout about either. I would stay here again. The location is its best feature for central Preston and, knowing the area, that's why I booked this hotal.
5 out of 5
by Francis from Uxbridge

Legacy international

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay whilst visiting Preston
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

近代的な清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さ。清潔感。シャワーの勢いも充分。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 宿泊だけと割り切った方がいいと思います。
翌日エジンバラへの移動を控え、チェスターの宿が高かったため、途中のプレストンで宿を取りました。大学が休みのためか、周辺はちょっと寂しい感じがしましたが、ホテルの設備は文句無しです。スタッフもとても親切です。中のレストランも 美味でした。駅からも5〜10分程度で着きます。
3 out of 5
by Petra from Gothenburg

Okay hotel for you money

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Simple hotel, good price, pretty boring room, but nice bathroom. Very boring and not so good breakfast. Big disappointment.
4 out of 5
by allan from weston suer mare

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a bit noisy esecially if it faced the railway bridge and the main road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except breakfast which seemed to have been sitting under the warmer for ages and was dried up. Coffee was good though.
5 out of 5
by Angelina from Bedfordshire

Great weekend away

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay the staff were very pleasant, would recommend this hotel to others also it was a great location as my daughter was near by as she is at the university
4 out of 5
by LYN from wales

lovely hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stop for family visit.
5 out of 5
by jannine from Runcorn

excellent hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a relaxing weekend and that's exactly what we had :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels