Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: close location to pier easy to find
did the job ,ok for a few days happy with stay a bit squezze if you stayed for longer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all attractions

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I felt that Expedia let us down as there was no bar in the accommodation neither was there a TV in the room or tea/coffee making facilities even though when we made our booking with Expedia, this was shown as being there. Also it was double booked so we were unable to stay in the place that we had paid for. We would not use Expedia to arrange our bookings again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Avoid at all costs,

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: they could stop taking guests money and then telling them at the last minute that they have been overbooked, many guests have been treated the same
Location: centrall location for blackpool is the only plus side,
We booked and paid for a family room some 10 weeks ago, this was done to garantee accomodation for my disabled partner and my daughter who was celbrating her birthday the same weekend, check in was at 2 p.m after driving around for a good half hour to find the "of site parking" was nothing more than a very over crowded back street car park that was more than a suited walking distance for a disabled driver to get back to the hotel, we recieved a text claiming the room had been accidentaly overbooked, this was at 2.26 p.m, we got to the reception and asked for a reason why and was handed a telephone where it was claimed the owner was on the other end, he said he was going to ring around other hotels and get back to us as he had no space (depite taking money online several weekes before) he never returned the calls, he claimed a refund would be issued, we are still waiting for that, as a result we had to find alternate accomodation in blackpool during one of its busiest weekends, this together with the costs of additional parking for a hotel we couldnt use added a further £125 to our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Absolutely appalled needs shutting down!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Was ripped off I payed my money got there and was fobbed off with there are no rooms so ended up 15 pound lighter and on the streets and still haven't received my money back discusted and the hotel staff are rude beyond words the place needs shutting down!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They had double booked our room

Posted Sep 5, 2016
They double booked our room so they put us in a scruffy flat we didnt stay and had to book a different hotel..we took our 4 grandchildren there was no way we was letting them stay in that flat, i would like my money refunded as we didnt book a flat we booked a family room, it cost us a further£120 00 to book a different hotel, it totaly ruined our break having to move to a different hotel with 4 children under age of 8
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from han

Terrible the room was so scruffy

Posted Sep 4, 2016
They make it out to be very clean it's not its scruffy, dirty had wall paper hanging off everywhere holes in walls door didn't lock there was no toilet roll in the en-suit it also said on the site they had a bar but they don't also knowing I had a baby and 4 children we was right at the top of the b&b I would never stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Awful

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff were rude, the place was tacky , filthy and generally grim
1 out of 5
by Adrian

Disappointing

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
After booking on the website seen the pictures will quite happy £29 for one night wasn't bad but the lack of plugs and parking was put off
1 out of 5
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels