Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baldissero Torinese

nel complesso ottimo hotel e ottima posizione

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: bella piscina e ottima anche la soluzione piscina interna riscaldata. Sono stata contenta anche per atmosfera informnale e rilassata.
Cons: il top sarebbe stato poter avere il wi-fy gratuito anche nelle camere
Location: secondo me la posizione era ottima per negozi nei dintorni e le passeggiate
camere assegnateci confortevoli in posizione ottima ben insonorizzate. Il cibo al ristorante vario e ben fatto, il bar e il personale gentilissimi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to Playa Blanca.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff were lovely. One of the cleaners even made a little elephant out of flannels for our little boy which was a lovely touch! the hotel was close to the beach. The food was lovely. The building needs a little work but it was a pleasant stay and we would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Pleasant hotel with reasonable access

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Almost everything .We had a very pleasant stay.
Cons: booked all inclusive arrived 9.30 pm vacate room at noon 5 days later all inclusive finished after breakfast and had to pay 11 euros each for lunch .
Location: Easy reach of Marina short walk to beach.good shops within easy reach.
The hotel catered for our needs we did not make full use of the amenities as we had limited time at the resort. The only thing that was annoying was the fact that even though we had a flyer put through the door access to the sun beds was impossible as towels were placed and left with them left vacant for hours while people left the hotel and did shopping sight seeing etc..We usually managed to get one about 5 o clock in the late afternoon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gipuzkoa

Hotel tranquilo, falta actividades.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
En general todo bien, hechamos en falta actividades para niños, y el TI, bastante escaso...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Es un hotel muy bien situado, cerca del puerto.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Muchos servicios, personal muy agradable y cercano a puerto deportivo, centro comercial y a 10 minutos andando a Playa Dorada.
4 out of 5
by antony from st jean de marsacq

séjour à hôtel rubimar lanzarote

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très bien placé tout pret de la marina, jolie piscine mais un peu froide à cette saison, le buffet était très bon et très varié, petit bémol sur les désserts, pas à mon goût, chambre spacieuse mais ne disposant que de deux lits dans la chambre et un petit lit dans le séjour, pas evident avec un enfant quand on veut le coucher plus tôt, mais bonnes prestations Dans L'ensemble, le français est un. .peu oublié dans toute l'île , on se rend compte de ses lacunes en.langue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location for Playa Blanca amenities

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: The location and the south facing balconies
Cons: More than room key would have been useful between 3 of us but otherwise it was as expected.
Location: Perfect location for a short walk to the Papagayo beaches, town and the Marina. The best spot to be able to reach everything on foot.
This hotel is in the up market part of the area by the modern Marina development and just off the coastal path that will take you to the Papagayo beaches or to the centre of Playa Blanca. We did not use the hotel restaurant as it is so close to all the restaurants and bars in the marina and the sea front. The balconies were perfect for chilling at the end of the day watching the sun go down. This is a good choice if you want a reasonable priced hotel in the 'posh' part of Playa Blanca and prime position for beach and the town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stäfa, Schweiz

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Hafens

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Mir hat alles gefallen. Besonders habe ich die Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals an der Rezeption geschätzt.
Cons: Nein
Location: In der Nähe des neuen Hafens. Auf der Strandpromenade ist viel Betrieb mit Läden und Restaurants. Auch versch. Busfahrten kann man buchen.
Mit meinem Appartement war ich sehr zufrieden. Es war sauber, aber meistens war ich unterwegs. Das Personal war sehr höflich und hilfsbereit. Zweimal hab ich das Abendessen im Restaurant eingenommen. Das Buffet war gut, große Auswahl an Salaten. Leider war das warme Buffet nur lauwarm, aber trotzdem gut. Große Auswahl beim Nachtisch. Es gab zwei Flachbildschirm-Fernseher, einen im Wohn-Esszimmer, einen im Schlafzimmer. Für die Fernbedienung ist eine Kaution zu entrichten, ebenso für die Klimaanlage. W-Lan ist in der Hotelhalle gratis, Im Zimmer ist es kostenpflichtig, aber nicht zu teuer. Meine Ansprüche wurden vollkommen erfüllt, ich war sicher nicht zum letzten Mal da.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location excellent. The hotel is a little tired.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
With a refresh/refurb this hotel would be worthy of its 4* rating. In its current condition it's probably not even 3*.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germagno

una vera delusione

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: come ingannano la gente
Cons: menu' pulizia prezzi extra
Location: posizione ottima
hanno confuso le stelle con le stalle ...... ti ingannano con un prezzo basso e poi paghi anche l'aria che respiri.esempio asciugamani per la piscina 10 euro a settimana. ecc ecc .mai piu penso che nella mia vita , ho 56 anni, non ho mai visto un buffet cosi puverile meno male che in 4 settimane di nostra permanenza abbiamo pranzato una volta sola