Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to beach, good location but Poor Service!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The Private beach and spa services were nice and the food options were very good in the all inclusive restaurants.
Cons: Customer Service, other hotels evening entertainment looked so much better. 24hour bar in lobby needs renovating!
Location: great location within walking distance so many shops.
OCT 2017 - We got to our hotel at around 9.30/10 pm they simply gave our keys and sent us to our room, it was our first time in Turkey and were tired from travelling but we had to force information out of them like where can we eat at this time? where is the AI restaurant? what are the meal timings? etc Apparently you get one free meal at one of the other restaurants per one week stay this was also not explained. They had zero interest at reception. Generally trying to talk to reception in English about anything was a nightmare. We requested a double room we go up to discover it was a twin. We called reception to get it changed they said they will be u in 5 minutes we waited an hour before calling them to ask where they are to hear ' oh just push them together we can sort out in the morning'. by this time its 11pm already. (We did get our room changed in the morning) There are no ironing services they cost a fortune BRING YOUR OWN they need a day notice. If you want something ironed for the evening they charge you 50% more than the already expensive price its ridiculous. We complained and were promised a nice meal in the restaurant to which the Operations Manger said he would make it special for us as it is a anniversary with decorations and a cake. we got there nothing was done we complained & got some rose petals thrown on our table and they then wanted to charge us for the cake! We are a young couple & don't expect a prestige service but even this was too much for us!
5 out of 5
by Basam

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable hotel, Food is amazing and the restaurant very nice and great service. very helpful staff, but the hotel is little old, but it is good choice because you will find everything you need
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Kervansaray Thermal Team, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE HOPE WE WİLL SEE YOU AGAİN İN OUR HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ-USA

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Orbitz
This Hotel completly,They let go everything,LIKE Very bad...???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Good food and nice beach. Rooms are comfortable with nice view.
1 out of 5
by Firat

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Avoid at all costs.. the hotel was built 14 years ago and has not had a nail put in a wall or coat of paint since. The windows have not been cleaned in years. The stay at this hotel was depressing and ruined the Antalya experience. Hotel is severely understaffed with workers experiencing slave like conditions! The hotel is disgustingly dirty and falling apart, the cheaper price lures in guests who are then disappointed. When we where checking in the man next to us was complaining of bugs under his bed.. they apparently found an entire nest! Absolutely appalling kervansaray!!!
4 out of 5
by Matin

Amazing and clean hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good hootel with value money. Good location and located in lata beach which is near famous hotel such as titanic and miracle hotels. Staffs ver polite and Variety of food every day, Over all i so saticfied with this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u

I had food poisoning and I am still very sick -

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I had very food poisoning and severe infection ... almost dying Curently being treated ..facility very old and needs 100 million dollars renovation ..it's falling part
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

A little disappointed

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Ebookers
There was no warm welcome or when leaving we had 5 suitcases and had to carry them down ourselvs and no support was given. When leaving they didnt bother to say good bye. We arrived sooo hungry and was told sorry theres no food,food timings have ended! They cudnt make arrangments, Forget me and my partner they didnt care about the 2 little kids. The lift made a sound when going up and down it was so annoying in the middle of tge night. I have been to better hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Concrete ans steel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: big swimming pool .lobby bar opened 24 hours .
Cons: snack bar was once a pizza house but now it serves what is left from the lunch.
Location: cloase to the Lara shoppong area. may ne 10-15 munites walking. The hotel is on the seafront.
This is a second visit to this hotel and there were no surprises. Due to big size of the building it was a little bit cold in the public areas. In the room to air con was noisy. The staff is very nice. Food is of solid quality but note very imaginative (four and half star instead of five star). Liked the spa facilites .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing nothing nothing
Cons: all about the terrible Hotel.room and restaurant are very very dirty. We didn't eat any meal and didn't take a shower!
Hotel was terrible .room and restaurant are very very dirty. We didn't eat any meal and didn't take a shower!!! Staff was very bad.