Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Tony K from Egypt

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Not much of a review for this hotel as rocked up at 4am in the morning after a dleayed lfight and just checked in and passed out before checking out at 10am. Rooms were tidy but basic. Breakfast was the standard fare however di note it ws close to the ocean for those interested. We choose this hotel because it was cheap and we did not intend to spend much time.
3 out of 5
by Tony from Kazakhstan

OK for a one night stay

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: Price was good booked through expedia
Cons: Not very flexible with eating arrangements
Location: Hidden in a quiet location between two main streets
Difficult to find, not visible from either main road. Check in was fine, Room was similar to UK "Premier Inn" style. adequate but basic. House rules are not good for long term stays, no external food or drink allowed in hotel. Smoking is only allowed on room balconies. Bathrooms OK. Early breakfast was not available, for our early flight home. This place is fine for a one night stay we would use it again but only for an overnight, there are better holiday hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels
for the price it is a good hotel, we stayed only one night but is was good to arrive after a long journey in this hotel. the only issue was the pool was closed (mid of october, weather was still perfectly good for swimming in the see) and the breakfast really basic... overall, it is recommended, bit far from the antalya centre and the beach tough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Overall an ok experience considering

Posted Sep 9, 2010 on HotelClub
Overall an ok experience considering the price. Not sure though, why reception came knocking on our door at 9.30pm and insisted on entering our bathroom to "check something" after 2 of our refusual attempts... quite alarming really!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pool

Posted Jul 25, 2010 on Hotels
Hotel is closing in November for some upgrades. The current carpets in the rooms need to be pulled out and disposed of, which I understand will ahppen when they close in November for renovations. Breakfast was buffet style, Typical Turkish breakfast, but no fruit, unlike Istanbul hotels. No fresh coffee, only instant, and fresh tea. Staff solicitous, helpful and friendly. I picked this hotel for the pool and sunshine. Cab fares in Antalya run 40-50TL to get to the hotel from the airport or bus terminal. Rooms have a small fridge to keep drinks cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

better go for hotels with sea view

Posted Jun 23, 2008
the brabant hotel staff were more than perfect, extremely friendly, however you can book in hotels on the sea side with the same price. food was not that good, Lara beach is an excellent area to stay in, midway between downtown, waterfalls, the airport and the five stars resorts in kondu (hope the spelling is ok).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis Leistungsverhältnis optimal

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Ich mag keine Betten mit Doppelmatratzen die sind leider auch hier Standard. Bettwäsche Handtücher veraltet und mit Altersflecken ansonsten schönes Hotel in foller Umgebung. Das Personal nett und zuvorkommend.
3 out of 5
by Serhat from Bursa

Oda

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
öncelikle çift kişilik yatak yerine 2 tek kişilik yatağı birleştirmenin mantığı nedir? Zaten 2 tek kişilik yatak istesek o yatakları birleştirebiliriz. O zaman yatak tercihini neden soruyorsunuz? Kahvaltı fiyata göre normal. Çeşit iyi ve ürünler taze. Odaya kahvaltı götürme isteğimin reddedilmesini anlayamadım. Odaya sipariş verebiliyorum sonucta. Saçmalıktı.. Konum iyi. Klima yeterli. Havuz temiz.
4 out of 5
by LiHsun from TW

Great service, best buy and wonderful breakfast!!

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
Great service the staffs are very helpful with good English skill. Comparing to the price, it's really best buy and with wonderful breakfast!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für eine Nacht in Flughafennähe

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Lage zwischen Flughafen und Hafen Antalya
Wir hatten das Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht da wir anschließend an den Hafen für eine Kreuzfahrt mussten. Dafür ist das Hotel absolut ausreichend. Länger würde ich es jedoch nicht buchen, da es nicht besonders sauber und komfortabel ist. Frühstück war Ok.