Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Typical 2 Star Hotel close to Nellis AFB

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms comfortable but not recently modernised. Breakfast not extensive, but adequate. Conveniently located for access to Nellis AFB and Speedway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unreliable

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The staff was lovely, specially Miss Rosa. Unfortunately the overall state in which the room was in was terrible. It was clean enough, but one of the lamps went out on me, the heater was not at all resposive, the wifi would cut off until reseted. The water in the shower wouldnt drain fast enough so it would over flow. I stayed there for 4days. I would not recommend this hotel until it has a makeover.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LV

Cold and disgusted

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The heater in my room didn't work. It was 35 degrees during each of the six nights I stayed here. They had me try three other rooms with broken heaters before I simply gave up and decided to stay in my current room. Two days later I found a giant cockroach in the bathroom. That only added to the general uncleanliness of the room. They say they remodeled, but only the lobby looked redone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
service in Chinese languange. Beside the Las Vegas North Blvd. It is easy to drive to Las Vegas South Blvd .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: close to drag strip
Cons: see above EXPERIENCE.
Location: GREAT
heater load , blew cold no matter what setting,shower curtains hanging off the rail would not close held in by a bar of soap lol,no soap in bathroom ,room 123,other than that it was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Worst plumbing, housekeeper never clean the room nor change any bed sheets or towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple Hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The experience was short didnt really get a chance to like see how the room took place because we had an early flight in the morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DAVIS CA

don't ever stay here

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
when I first arrived at my room and went to open door I noticed the door would move about three inches before I even unlocked it. after opening the door I noticed that the locking plate was only held on by one screw. did not feel very secure during my stay. upon entering the room I noticed the carpet that not only seemed very old but filthy. the bathroom had a huge patch on celling and patching material all over light fixture that was broken. the heater did not work at all nor did the alarm clock that made a popping sound and shorted out when I plugged it in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: Hire a cleaning staff
I have never been in a room as filthy as the Super 8 near Nellis. They spent money on a nice tv and coffee maker but the carpet was so dirty that I wouldn't take my shoes off. The comforter had holes in it and visibly dirty. The walls were dirty and the smell would about knock you over as you opened the door. It was apparently a smoking room until they pulled the sign off the door, still wreaked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels