Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
The swimming pool had bugs and trash floating in it, the first time we used it. 2 days later it was cleaned up a bit. We had to ask for towels, there was no towels when we first got in there. We had to ask for another bar of soap. There was only 1 bar. The towels were dinghy looking, and so where the sheets. I wasnt sure they were fresh sheets or not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Close to Nellis Air Force Base

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: good value and close to base
Cons: might spray the rooms for fleas periodically
Location: near base
Average hotel not much to write about however good transportation into city
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We were u satisfied with room. We didn't have a Refrigerator to store water. Not enough pillows, no ice downstairs. The area we stayed in was not safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

very bad place to stay in lasvegas

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: no
Location: nothing
dirty bed towel location to far from strip and casinos in total I will never recommend any one sty ther
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice locatio

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Room doesnt have towels Nice location but management need to spend more hours in the facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ensenada

4th of July

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: nothing, sorry but nothing.
Cons: air conditioning
Location: too far from downtown and the strip Las Vegas
Air conditioning not working, do you know what that means in july in Vegas? Very very far from downtown. I think this is not a real Super 8, just a small hotel with bad rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy bueno

Posted Jun 19, 2015
todo muy bien volveria a ir con toda mi familia muy accesible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need to be updated--badly

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The sink countertop was cut so that it draped over the toilet seat. We could barely even sit on the toilet! Room felt "dirty." Curtains were barely hanging onto the curtain rod. On the up side, the chocolate muffins in the morning were awesome!! PS We are not overweight people. The accommodations were simply poorly designed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by osman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Location: We thought we would be closer to the Las Vegas strip. After driving 9 hours we didn't want to drive 20 minutes to the strip so didn't go this trip.
Room 118 the light switch in the bathroom was taped off. Had to untape it to turn the light on. I told the desk girl. She sent a guy down to look at it. Then got a phone call from the desk that they would move us to another room. We moved. The breakfast was good and the girl who worked in the breakfast room was very nice. The two Super 8s we stayed at prior to Las Vegas North Super 8 Nellis were very nice and clean.