Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The bed was disgusting had hair and bad smell. The room smelt like someone had smoked in it in before we checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ネリス空軍基地の正門前!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
戦闘機の音がうるさいぐらいで、いたって普通のモーテルです。 スタッフの愛想も良かったですが、今回は勝手に外壁塗装を始め、車に勝手にカバーをされ、部屋のドアもマスキングされたのにもかかわらず何の案内もなかったので、減点です。 プールもありますが、あまり水が綺麗ではありませんでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from America

Good for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
If you and your family are looking to crash just for a night, then this is somewhat alright for you. First, the staff's attitude was alright. The location is next to an Air Force base, which you'll smell a little hint diesel and jet fuel (I'm use to it). There are decent restaurants to grab and go like Ihop. This place is at least 25 minutes away from the old strip. There is a small pool that goes 5 feet deep, enough to fit 10 people comfortably. The room was clean and no smell of smoke. However, the bathroom can use some new toilets and a better shower head but overall, it works. It came with plenty of towels btw. The AC works very well and does get the room pretty cold. The room comes with this new coffee machine and a flat screen TV with HDMI and USB ports. Also, there is a continental breakfast (bagels, waffles, and cereal. Sorry, no eggs). The hotel has a strong wifi signal too. This isn't the MGM, the Venitian, or Belagio, but this is an alright place to stay for the night or two.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Average Hotel near Nellis AFB Main Gate

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: They need to check if the TV's are working in each room. Less choice at breakfast than before, needs to improve.
Having stayed a few times already this year I know what to expect. However, this was a below average experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: It was semi-easy to find, it was comfortable, and everything was how I like it.
Cons: The air conditioner was REALLY loud.
Location: The location was on the outskirts of Vegas, but since our event was at the Speedway it was the perfect location for us.
Everything was clean, the hotel staff were nice at check in and check out. Everything went very smoothly. Would recommend to any one wanting to stay in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Asked twice for towels and told office staff the coffee pot didn't work. Left Sunday and coffee pot was never attended to.
2 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It fit the purpose room was clean the only down fall was TV didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHX AZ

Worked out Great for my needs

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The Staff in the office at check-in were professional and very pleasing to meet.
I chose it because it was in close proximity to downtown Las Vegas and the Fremont Street experience. Great Restaurant right next door and Nellis AFB across the street somehow gives you a sense of pride and comfort. Affordable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vages

It should be closed down

Posted Apr 20, 2016
As I was checking in I asked where the pool was she replied with closed for servicing, okay my bad luck right so I asked about the hot tub the reply was health department closed it now mind you it was a 130.00 for one night so after I checked in I went to my room it was serviced by house keeping trash under bed, the corners of the floor had not been cleaned in months if ever the same with the mattresses, the bathroom! I had to clean it myself sure it had been serviced but not cleaned, you know what I am talking about, they do have a real good free breakfast except the frozen waffles was tacky well stocked with excellent cup cakes I giver them a 10 other than that don't waist your time also it is way to far from any of the big casinos hope this helps with improvement of this normally nice motel
1 out of 5
by Maricela from Montclair

Poor

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible room. Smelled old.