Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Average Hotel near Nellis AFB Main Gate

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: They need to check if the TV's are working in each room. Less choice at breakfast than before, needs to improve.
Having stayed a few times already this year I know what to expect. However, this was a below average experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: It was semi-easy to find, it was comfortable, and everything was how I like it.
Cons: The air conditioner was REALLY loud.
Location: The location was on the outskirts of Vegas, but since our event was at the Speedway it was the perfect location for us.
Everything was clean, the hotel staff were nice at check in and check out. Everything went very smoothly. Would recommend to any one wanting to stay in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Asked twice for towels and told office staff the coffee pot didn't work. Left Sunday and coffee pot was never attended to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHX AZ

Worked out Great for my needs

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The Staff in the office at check-in were professional and very pleasing to meet.
I chose it because it was in close proximity to downtown Las Vegas and the Fremont Street experience. Great Restaurant right next door and Nellis AFB across the street somehow gives you a sense of pride and comfort. Affordable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vages

It should be closed down

Posted Apr 20, 2016
As I was checking in I asked where the pool was she replied with closed for servicing, okay my bad luck right so I asked about the hot tub the reply was health department closed it now mind you it was a 130.00 for one night so after I checked in I went to my room it was serviced by house keeping trash under bed, the corners of the floor had not been cleaned in months if ever the same with the mattresses, the bathroom! I had to clean it myself sure it had been serviced but not cleaned, you know what I am talking about, they do have a real good free breakfast except the frozen waffles was tacky well stocked with excellent cup cakes I giver them a 10 other than that don't waist your time also it is way to far from any of the big casinos hope this helps with improvement of this normally nice motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

No too bad hotel bad customer service.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Noicy ocupants and the customer service employee mistook my room number and l end knocking to somebody else room with all my luggage and l had to come back to the office on the little of the raining to get the guy fix my room number.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
There was not much to like about this motel. It was very expensive for what it was. Super 8 could improve their brand by pulling their name.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to lay your head for the night

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Less than 5 mins from LVMS
Location: A few fast food joints. Plenty gas stations. LVMS very close. Also across the street from Nellis AFB.
Nothing to brag about. Nothing to complain about except the shower was for shorter people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

安いがメインエリアからは遠くて…

Posted Apr 7, 2016
深夜のチェックインにも快く対応してくれた。朝方にカーテンレールが落下すると、次回25%オフになるチケットをくれたので対応はマル。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ラスベガス郊外の静かなホテル

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: 静かな点
Cons: スタッフと部屋の清潔感
Location: ラスベガス観光
スタッフの対応が高圧的で、とても質問などできる感じではありませんでした。また朝食の時間、WiHiの使用などについても一切説明がありませんでした。