Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Hotel Double-Charged My Credit Card!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room itself was okay (although there was hair in the shower - gross!), however, my big complaint has to do with after I left. I had booked and paid for the room through Expedia, however, after I left I noticed another charge on my online banking from Super 8. I called the office to notify them of this double-charge, which they assured me was just an 'authorization' since the charge still showed as processing in my account. Now, two days later, the charge has posted to my account (no longer processing), and I had to call the office again. After having my call escalated to the manager, I was informed that there was nothing they could do and that I would have to file a claims dispute through my bank. Needless to say, this is a lot of headache and effort go into what should have been a relaxing stay in Las Vegas. I definitely would not recommend this hotel after my experience here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Was close to ammenities especially if you had a vehicle but walking distance to the strip wasn't that far but never did walk due to arthris
Cons: To have more towels , faceclothes , bath mats availiabe .... have more laundry workers .... as there wasn't no towels ect., avaliable when I requested
Hotel was very quite not noisy at night , beds were comfortable , pool was nice but could of been a bit warmer , when was there never seen no kids or teens running around which was a nice experience for a change.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel and night staff was very nice

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Check in was smooth and premises was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Vegas Strip
Basic but comfortable better value if you booked with airline tickets in a package deal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel a 20 min dal centro di Las Vegas

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: sicuramente la disponibilita' e la gentilezza dello staff e le camere davvero molto carine.
Cons: forse un rinnovamento degli impianti di aria condizionata in camera e una pulizia piu' approfondita delle moquette.per il resto è tutto ok.
Location: Il motel si trova a 20 minuti da Las Vegas la posizione non è comodissima ma se si dispone di un auto a noleggio e' veramente comoda.
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per 2 notti.l'Hotel è il classico motel Americano con il posteggio auto proprio in fronte alla camera. mi sono trovata molto bene.le camere sono spaziose e confortevoli.il letto è molto confortevole.il personale veramente disponibile e cordiale e accogliente.colazione a buffet veramente ottima.il motel dispone anche di una piccola piscinetta dotata di qualche sdraio e salviette fornite dalla struttura.Consiglio la struttura a tutti!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weit weg vom Strip!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Wir waren zu dritt untergebracht. Es fehlte jeden Tag ein Handtuch. Der Pool ist total Mini und wirkt auf dem Bild viel größer! Die Fahrtzeit zum Strip beträgt 30 Minuten!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

It was an okay stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I would have enjoyed having a microwave in the room. There was also mixup I with room. I was booked with a queen bed and ended up with two twin beds. The staff was very helpful but the overall experience could have been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newaygo, mi

Great place for visit nellis afb

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Was happy with the hotel and convenient location to afb and vegas. Was clean and daily services provided. Free breakfast was great. Staff was friendly. Will definately go back if ever need to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali


Posted Jul 29, 2016
The room was dirty and they shouldn't say they have breakfast. The carpet is dirty and the room stinks. The best thing for breakfast was toaster waffles. I thought that because this place is so close to the Air Force base it would be nice. I would not recommend it at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Headed North

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner was very loud. Bed was not comfortable at all. Room was not well vacuumed.