Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying in Sin City

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Location for me
Cons: A little more TLC to rooms
Location: Nice location good access to food and resources
It works great for me as i have work to do very close to this Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only adequate if you check in late and leave early

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient to freeway and the staff was very nice and courteous
Cons: Deep clean
Had a nice experience with staff. Room was stuffy and needed a deep cleaning of rug. Bathroom was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Wrong room

Posted May 30, 2017
We asked for a non smoking room due to health issues and they gave us a smoking room and said there was nothing they can do about it because they were fully booked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

It was just right.

Posted May 8, 2017
The young lady at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful. The room was pretty clean, and. It bad looking. The only problem with the room was that the bathroom door did not close. I would still stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable location right next to Air Force base and Close to Las Vegas motor sport complex. Continental breakfast was poor! Not much more than a cup of coffee!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Tired looking. Needs TLC. Location was O.K. Reasonable Rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san leandro ca

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Across from air force base close to various restaurants easy freeway access
Cons: Nothing very pleasant place to stay
Location: Only a few minutes from the strip downtown and other attractions
Great continental breakfast clean rooms 10 min from the strip downtown and other attractions good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA California

First time booking near AFB Nellis is good.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Awesome great staff for sure i wouldn't mind, booking there again. It's nice sometimes staying away from the crowded LV strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Its better if they had a fridge but everthing was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bring your kids to this motel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: There is nothing good except it is close to the Vegas track.
Cons: The rooms are form the 1950's, the men at the front desk need to be fired, today.
Location: It doesn't matter.
Super Eight motel Nellis area was a nightmare. We had drug activity next door and our conversation with hotel employees was a complete joke. The two men on the front counter had no, none, nothing to say or do about the drug activity. I wanted to cancel my reservation for the next night, they might as well said, "you're screwed." There are too many other motels to pick from. Big mistake for us, we only wanted to be close to Vegas Race track. Do not stay here.