Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

It was just right.

Posted May 8, 2017
The young lady at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful. The room was pretty clean, and. It bad looking. The only problem with the room was that the bathroom door did not close. I would still stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable location right next to Air Force base and Close to Las Vegas motor sport complex. Continental breakfast was poor! Not much more than a cup of coffee!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Tired looking. Needs TLC. Location was O.K. Reasonable Rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san leandro ca

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Across from air force base close to various restaurants easy freeway access
Cons: Nothing very pleasant place to stay
Location: Only a few minutes from the strip downtown and other attractions
Great continental breakfast clean rooms 10 min from the strip downtown and other attractions good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA California

First time booking near AFB Nellis is good.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Awesome great staff for sure i wouldn't mind, booking there again. It's nice sometimes staying away from the crowded LV strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Its better if they had a fridge but everthing was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bring your kids to this motel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: There is nothing good except it is close to the Vegas track.
Cons: The rooms are form the 1950's, the men at the front desk need to be fired, today.
Location: It doesn't matter.
Super Eight motel Nellis area was a nightmare. We had drug activity next door and our conversation with hotel employees was a complete joke. The two men on the front counter had no, none, nothing to say or do about the drug activity. I wanted to cancel my reservation for the next night, they might as well said, "you're screwed." There are too many other motels to pick from. Big mistake for us, we only wanted to be close to Vegas Race track. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Driving distance from Las Vegas strip

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: i liked the shower and desk.
Cons: Invest in a doggie/pet area in the back of the property! Carpet could be cleaner. Breakfast options could include oranges and bannas.
Location: las vegas strip
Larger property than expected & looked eerie but not ThaT bad after all. There is a space in the back of the property although only dirt and concrete its an area pets can stretch out a little.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

over priced!!! Not even remodeled like it says!!!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Not happy could not put down my kids that's how bad the carpet was!!! Candy and crumbsall under the bed along the wall!!! Mold in the bath tub!!! Clearly don't care for customers to have a clean environment!!! And all front desk can say is sorry your room is one of the rooms that have not been remodeled!!! Told them I was not happy with my stay took pictures sent to management!! hope to hear back soon not a happy first visit to Vegas next time better planning!!! For sure!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the race track

Posted Mar 18, 2017
It's a nice place to stay and clean showed have good pressure