Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Any port in a storm

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Only place to stay near Pullman, WA on dad's weekend.
Cons: Price for a 2 star hotel, but all are high this weekend.
2 star hotel, poor upkeep, spider on the ceiling, run down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells so we checked out after 1 night stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Smells , we had to check out after first night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old, smelled, incredibly over priced

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: None
Outside pool was empty, curtains and microwave broken, terrible bed, paper thin walls, main door stuck when opened and closed, bathroom door jammed, front desk personnel not at the desk (I called 3x and the phone just rang and rang), noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great rates for what you get!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: You can't expect a lot with with the price. It was a cheap place to stay saving us more money for exploring the region. Loved the price and the stay was not that bad either!! Thanks!!
Cons: There wasn't ample parking. It was a little difficult maneuvering in and out of the parking lot.
Location: Outdoors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old and decrepit despite recent "remodel"

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Tired old motel, overly scented with carpet deorderizer and room spray.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

2-star amenities don't match experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
My room was shabby and dated. Water pressure in shower dwindled to LOW when acceptable temperature dialed up. The breakfast was very unappealing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Stinky, stinky, stinky!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Perfect location for food and drink.
The stench was awful. Couldn't turn the bathroom sink on and the toilet ran continuously.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lewiston idaho.

Very seedy feeling.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
NO staff available either times we wanted to check in or out. you can see outside ALL the way around air conditioning unit. First room we stayed in had NO screen on window. Weird. Extremely outdated! Elevator looked dirty inside. Only good thing about motel was VERY good restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: It has a great location.
I was there for a visit and to attend a football game in Pullman. Shall I just say, the hotel is getting a little tired. I have stayed there before and always there was a recliner chair in the room. Not this time. The chair at the table was badly stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, but a bit overpriced for its age

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel staff are great; a bit overpriced and breakfast was not really a buffet breakfast-just biscuits and gravy, waffles and cereal; no muffins or anything like that... not worth the extra money