Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great place - will stay there again!

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
An interesting two-story structure. Very secure. Unmanned, but with his property you don't need anyone. Great location if you are a Liverpool FC fan. I will stay there again. The parent facility, The Beech Mount Hotel, did me a huge favor. Thank y'all very much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel could do with some updates

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately was given two single beds instead of a double... Wi-Fi didn't work neither does tv remote.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was a bit confussed when i arrived as no reception and didnt know how to get in, I rang them and they gave me the code to enter the building and the room code. We were pleasently suprised by the room, it was large, clean, comfy and really warm. The only minnor thing to say is that there was only a couple of sachets for coffee and only a couple of milks so had to go buy some ourselves otherwise it was great for a nights stopover
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good price for a big room

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a good size, and it was a very good price, but had I been a little less sure of myself I would have been a little nervous about the coded entry being all the security there seemed to be, and the bed was uneven, due, I think, to a broken base.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't receive the email with our room information and codes. Had to ring to get them. Luckily I had a phone. Grass was high. Not very welcoming. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Not tv channels worth watching and wifi password didn't work. Weren't there enough to care. It served is purpose but won't be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This room was not executive at all. Beds where awful and could feel springs in your back. Tiny bathroom nothing like the pictures online feel very disappointed would never stay again. Not worth the money and felt like false advertisement. Also internet didn't work.
2 out of 5
by Yaa from London

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The door entry for my hotel room was a nightmare to open. It was very stiff and i was locked outside for a good hour on the first day. However this was later fixed as another individual staying at the hotel got their foot stuck inside the door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Can get better for your money

Posted Jul 1, 2016
No reception and I was not sent access codes for the doors. Tatty room with wallpaper falling off, the world's smallest tv, unbelievably small bathroom. Don't waste your time you can find better for the same money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Theresa from Eaton

Decent for the money.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
We're not given codes to doors prior to check-in so a little snafu getting that straight. Rooms clean, a little outdated, but comfortable.