Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for business or short stay in LLeida

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a clean, decent place for one night in LLeida for a business trip and this was a fine choice. It wasn't fancy (4 star rating is generous) but was perfectly acceptable. The local area was not great as far as choices for food (we were there on a Sunday and the hotel restaurant was closed) and parking was pricey if you couldn't find street parking, which we did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High standard at reasonable cost

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Car parking was an extra charge at around 18 Euros a day.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, freindly helpfull staff, food great
4 out of 5
by Harry Petter from Florø, Norway

Hotel close to many activities

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, but wifi was not much to brag about. Nice terrasse on top of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TonyG from Glasgow

Short Business Trip

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Location close to train station and Las Ramblas
Cons: Better TV connection and selection of stations
Location: Close to train station
The Zenit hotel is good for a short business trip, but the room is quite cramped and the TV useless - could not get any World Cup games.....
4 out of 5
by Dominic from Canada

Good hotel, some minor issues

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
The Zenith Lleida is very well positioned in this little town (and honestly probably in the top 2 or 3 of hotels in it). Very nice rooms, big, with everything you need. During my stay for a conference, I did experience some minor issues, the water taking a shower would suddenly go from cold to very hot or vice versa. Also, the wifi worked on and off (mostly off) for nearly 2 days. Apart from those minor things, good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Exeter

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Staff were good, rooms was clean and a nice atmosphere in the public areas.
Cons: A copy of the restaurant menu in English would be helpful.
Location: A quick business trip to Lleida so didn't really get to explore the area
This is a nice hotel in Lleida. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. Secure on site car parking, free wi-fi and a restaruant and bar serving good food and drinks at very reasonable prices. Would recommend and will stay again in the future for sure.
4 out of 5
by Lee and Piera from Toronto, Canada

Just right.

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
There was nothing terribly surprising about Hotel Zenit Lleida. It's a bare bones endeavour in a bare bones town. No real amenities, with standards including mediocre wifi (possibly because we were in a back corner room), a breakfast option (which we didn't try out), and a lounge/restaurant on site (which we also didn't indulge in). Without a doubt the staff was courteous and accommodating and the hotel and rooms were clean. It would have been nice if the desk in our room had a window near it, but the separation between the bedroom and desk room is otherwise good for a working couple. There was no view in our corner room, but we were thankful the hotel was just a 5 minute walk from the train station. The contemporary style of the hotel, along with the courteous staff, is enough for us to recommend a stay here if you're traveling to Lleida and are fine with no frills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Carlisle, UK

good hotel in a little visited town

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: nice, large room
Cons: nil
Location: perhaps the area is a little run down and also quite ethnic
We had a good stay at Zenit. Situated just out of town. A lovely Italian restaurant round the corner...O Sole Mio. Quite close to the river.