Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Value for money city hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pretty good. Rooms were spotless secure parking but a bit expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Jose Manuel Lacasa. General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,We feel that the parking has not met your expectations, our parking has an extra cost of 15.00 euros plus VAT that we inform customers when asking us to leave the car in it, also the possibility of getting a free card to benefit from a discount on the parking fee. It is an open but closed and guarded parking that only our clients can access.Thank you for trusting our hotel to stay during your stay in our city. Thank you for your score
4 out of 5
by Graham

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great service from reception when we arrived
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for business or short stay in LLeida

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a clean, decent place for one night in LLeida for a business trip and this was a fine choice. It wasn't fancy (4 star rating is generous) but was perfectly acceptable. The local area was not great as far as choices for food (we were there on a Sunday and the hotel restaurant was closed) and parking was pricey if you couldn't find street parking, which we did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High standard at reasonable cost

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Car parking was an extra charge at around 18 Euros a day.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, freindly helpfull staff, food great
4 out of 5
by Harry Petter from Florø, Norway

Hotel close to many activities

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, but wifi was not much to brag about. Nice terrasse on top of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TonyG from Glasgow

Short Business Trip

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Location close to train station and Las Ramblas
Cons: Better TV connection and selection of stations
Location: Close to train station
The Zenit hotel is good for a short business trip, but the room is quite cramped and the TV useless - could not get any World Cup games.....
4 out of 5
by Dominic from Canada

Good hotel, some minor issues

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
The Zenith Lleida is very well positioned in this little town (and honestly probably in the top 2 or 3 of hotels in it). Very nice rooms, big, with everything you need. During my stay for a conference, I did experience some minor issues, the water taking a shower would suddenly go from cold to very hot or vice versa. Also, the wifi worked on and off (mostly off) for nearly 2 days. Apart from those minor things, good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Exeter

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Staff were good, rooms was clean and a nice atmosphere in the public areas.
Cons: A copy of the restaurant menu in English would be helpful.
Location: A quick business trip to Lleida so didn't really get to explore the area
This is a nice hotel in Lleida. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. Secure on site car parking, free wi-fi and a restaruant and bar serving good food and drinks at very reasonable prices. Would recommend and will stay again in the future for sure.