Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

Fint og rolig område,

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Det var stillt og rolig, vi sov veldig godt.
Cons: renholdet, Det ble vasket en gang i uka.
Location: Alt kan nås i London, ved å ta taxi
Det var litt rart at taxisjåførene ikke fant fram til hotellet når vi skulle tilbake til hotellet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

No Air-Con!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
No air conditioning at all! I had a 2 bed-room apartment and there's only ONE fan has been provided in the living room! The room is really hot when we were checking in at 4pm. It's hotter than the outside and we couldn't stay in the room until night time! The beds are uncomfortable. We paid for 2 nights but ended up only stayed for 1 as the room is terribly hot and uncomfortable!!
5 out of 5
by Hannah

Amazing highly recommend

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, amazing large windows and the comfiest bed!
5 out of 5
by Mr Tony from Reading Berkshire.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything'was fine except for the noise during the early hours probably due to the rebuild works of the nearby hospital,this could have been avoided by using the second bedroom at the rear. Obviously it's in the name Market View. Apart from that excellent.
4 out of 5
by Heidi from New Jersey

Out of the way, but great

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The location is the old meat packing area. No bad smells, and it felt safe enough. It was a 10£ cab ride to everything and not very close to the tubes, but the rooms were huge. It was big enough where you were thinking, I could live here. Overall much better than 2 hotel rooms, and cheaper
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle zentrale Lage in City of London

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Wohnung in gutem Zustand, schön geräumig. Ideal für 4 Personen, Küche ok, Empfang sehr freundlich und nett.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Belper

Excellent Stay!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic time in a brilliant location, so close St Pauls and many other tourist attractions, excellent Italian restaurant just next door! The lounge was a little small for 3 of us but it didn't make a huge difference as we didn't spend much time watching television! Close to tube station and felt very safe in the area. Staff were friendly and very helpful - would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families with kids.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious rooms and bathrooms, enough for a family of four and one guest. Helpful staff. Close to trasportation. Close to everything. Very nice breakfast place just next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay mid-week

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The accommodation is large, I found the kitchen to be clean, the oven was clean and there were plenty of plates, pots, pans etc. The kitchen is part of the open plan living room and there was also a hall, bedroom and bathroom. I did not like the musky smell in the bedroom or the noise from the market (which is a night time market). However, the staff were simply brilliant, each staff member was always friendly and polite, plus the manager was efficient at trying to sort out my issue about the noise. The only reason i've only given it a 3 out of 5 is because of the noise. My room faced the road and despite the secondary glazing, it was still too noisy for me. But there are a lot of plus points, such as close proximity to both St Pauls and Barbican tube stations, the nice staff and spacious accommodation. There's also free wifi and the accommodation is comfortable, the bed and sofa were comfy and the living room also had a dining table to seat 4.
4 out of 5
by Mehran from Manchester

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Easily accessible to central London. Great value for money.