Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

Central, everything was walkable.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Wonderful stay, from the moment we walked in, until we checked out! Great hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Very conveniently located in central London, delightful staff, very clean and comfortable. The rooms are, however, very small and quite pricey. Excellent for people travelling alone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016
We had a great stay here. Only problem was we were not informed where the restaurant or bar was so could not use them. Also fairly noisy but that is understandable given the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West London

totally fantastic

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: rooms
Cons: website info , your parking arrangements is not right
Location: parking
1st class services and smiles all around ! apart from your hotel not being correct in relations
5 out of 5
by Kraig

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Love it! But my room was VERY small
5 out of 5
by Lesley G.

More like a five star hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Welcomed at check with a glass of bubbly. Room quite small but its packed with all the little extras of a five star. Bathroom with illuminated magnifying mirror, bathrobes, slippers & Elemis toiletries. Bed very comfy, large HD Flatscreen TV, Coffee machine, complimentary water & fruit. You even get a mobile internet phone to make free calls. You take it with you when you are out, great finding places around London with google maps. Staff were exceptional and would highly recommend with hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet, personale, rent, komfort
Perfekt beliggenhet, hjelpsomt personale, noe støy fra veien på kveldstid.
4 out of 5
by David from way out in the IE

Great location and nicely kept up

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and very helpful staff. Room was tiny but it was just me so that's fine -- get out and walk the town! Hotel is right in the middle of everything but my room was in back and completely quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Great Location in central London walk distance for Tube station and all you need in West End. Friendly staff the must.
5 out of 5
by Scott from London

Recomended!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
great room, great staff