Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast.
Cons: Better pellows
Location: The gps has the location wrong. Go to exit 147 and it's on the left.
We used this hotel for the race in Atlanta. It was close enough for us and the rate didn't skyrocket like the ones closer. Basic hotel. Breakfast. Did its purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Really nice staff, my room was being cleaned when I arrived and she quickly gave me another room to accommate.
3 out of 5
by james from Palm coast

Surprisingly good room

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were both truly surprised at the over stay here. Queen bed was comfortable bath was improved looking
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Vicky, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that your experience at our facility was a pleasant one. We hope to see you again on a future visit. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Indiana

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very surprised! Pleasant experience at a great price. Clean and comfortable. Decent breakfast, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our facility. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on a future trip.
3 out of 5
by Corey

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
roaches in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Vicky, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you had an unpleasant experience and we try our best to make everyone's stay a pleasant one.We have looked into this matter and have resolved it. We hope that you will give us another chance to serve you. Thank you
4 out of 5
by bluskyWMU

Emergency stop after being stuck in traffic jam

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Wham bam thank you Days Inn Slept showered fed back on the road again
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dalton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels